Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 1 @nanie02: Verification Through Introduction

IMG_20210511_123909_948.jpg

I’m new to this platform and would like to introduce myself and my background. My name is Emmanuella Erskine, I’m 21 years of age and I’m the last born of my parents. I come from the western part of Ghana, I completed Secondary school in 2018, and currently, I’m into selling mobile phones and accessories in the central region of Ghana.

IMG-20210510-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210510-WA0014.jpg

I have no experience with cryptocurrency, this my very first experience and would like to learn more about it and I know through this great opportunity (STEEMITS) I will know much about it and will give out my very best

I’m a jovial person who loves putting smiles on kids' faces and always making them happy. my love for kids is very powerful. I like sharing stories with kids. Also, I love listening to music, reading novels, and playing games in my leisure time. And I love cooking as well.

IMG_20210511_123917_666.jpg
My cooking skill

IMG-20210510-WA0011.jpg
My love for kids
IMG-20210510-WA0017.jpg

Another thing I like doing my leisure time by taking a stroll with kids and having fun at restaurants or cool places and hitting the gym as well.
At the gym for sure
IMG-20210510-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210510-WA0018.jpg

I discovered Steemits through a brother in Christ @kondua who confronted me that there’s a community that he thinks if I join, I will be able to learn more so he forwarded me the link .so I’m here on this platform to learn and gain more knowledge...I’m excited to be among you all.

My sincere appreciation goes to @kondua for introducing me to Steemit and also @cryptokannon for such a wonderful Platform to initiates new steemians, @spencercoffman for his tremendous job on his YouTube video on how to introduce yourself on Steemit, and finally to everyone who has contributed to making Steemit a better place any individual. I appreciate all your efforts.

cc:
@oppongk
@njaywan
@yohan2on

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @nanie02

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hi @nanie02, it's good to see you here. Steemit is the right place for you to engage, learn and discover many possibilities. Well done on your first achievement, enjoy your stay!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67