Application for Greeter Helper : @nabeelsaqib

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I hope you are all well and in happy good health. As we know that steemit is on the rise everywhere and every day many new users join steemit and say hello, the State Representative greets them, but due to many new users, the need for a welcome helper appears as announced by the Respect Maam @cryptokannon @vvarishayy
@inspiracion @steemitblog

PicsArt_11-30-11.08.02.jpg

So I've decided to help the greeter after becoming a welcome helper. My name is Nabeel saqib . @nabeelsaqib I am from Pakistan and a student. My account creation is very old but I've rejoined steemit for the last 7-8 months and I'm doing regular work here. My Introduction Post

As I am Pakistani, my mother language is Urdu, but I can also understand English easily. So I can set these languages ​​perfectly but on the other hand I can also set all other languages ​​with the help of google translate.

Achievement Task's Criteria for Verification

As a newcomer achievement program it was started by @cryptokannon @inspiracion and he has provided complete details on all achievement tasks and how new users should write these tasks. So I'm sure if the user reads cryptokannon's post first before writing the task, the user is unlikely to make a mistake. But sometimes it happens that new users don't understand these criteria or requirements. So if anyone is facing a problem, I will guide them that way.

Achievement 2

I'll check the post title, tags, and community first. Because most of the new users publish their posts in other communities. And some use posts in the correct community, but use wrong tags.

Since Achievement 2 deals with basic security, I would definitely verify that the user has understood each key or not. I would check if the user has learned to store keys properly and usage of each key.

Then I will check the post if it is unique or not. If you copy and paste, I will guide you.

Achievement 3

First, I'll check the post title, tags, and community. Because most of the new users publish their posts in other communities. And some use correct community posts but use wrong tags.

Since achievement 3 has to do with content ethics, I will check if the user has understood everything about plagiarism.

I also check if the user learns the exact image excerpt or not.

Check for plagiarism in the post and I will also tell you about @endingplagiarism because this task is completely related to plagiarism and other content study ethics.

Achievement 4

First, I'll check the post title, tags, and community. Because most of the new users publish their posts in other communities. And some use correct community posts but use wrong tags.

Check if the user has learned about the basic style of sales or not.

Verify that the user has done at least 5 Markdown styles and if there is a need for guidance.

Then I will check the post if it is unique or not. If you copy and paste, I will guide you.

Achievement 5

First, I'll check the post title, tags, and community. Because most of the new users publish their posts in other communities. And some use correct community posts but use wrong tags.

I will go through all the posts and see that users have learned how to use Steam tools (Steemworld, Steemyy, Steemscan, Steemdb) . I will also guide you on the specialization of each tool.

Verify that the user has answered all the questions and if the user misses something, I will guide them.

Then I will check the post if it is unique or not. If you copy and paste, I will guide you.

Achievement 6

First, I'll check the post title, tags, and community. Because most of the new users publish their posts in other communities. And some use correct community posts but use wrong tags.

Check user understanding of curation reward , author reward , and community.

Verify that the user has chosen a witness or not, if the user is lost or can't understand, I will guide him to choose a witness.

Then check this post for plagiarism and then I'll have the appropriate accordingly.

About checking My achievements posts

Achievement 1 Link
Achievement 2 Link
Achievement 3 link
Achievement 4 Link
Achievement 5 task 1
Achievement 5 task 2
Achievement 5 task 3
Achievement 5 task 4
Achievement 6
Achievement 1 to 6 complete

I have read the Post Attention Newcomers and They have understood the role of the greeting assistant and the workflow of the greeting team in the newcomer community. I am willing to work as a receptionist because I enjoy working with the welcoming team.

Cc

@cryptokannon @vvarishayy
@inspiracion @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65