Achievement 3 by @nabeelsaqib Task: Content Etiquette Date 07 07 2021|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello .....

My dear Steemit Friends I am from Pakistan How are you all guys Hopefully by the grace of God you are Healed from this Corona epidemic I pray to God that we will all return from this epidemic and return to normal Life

PicsArt_05-31-03.19.07.jpg

Some basic questions about theft

What is theft?

How many types of theft?

How is theft done?

How to avoid theft?

What is the plagiarism?

In simple terms theft is stealing From my own knowledge what I have learned about plagiarism is to establish another's brainwashing pictures posts etc. in one's own name. This is an inhuman act It is wrong to do so So I would say those who are involved in this platform must keep themselves away from plagiarism and try to keep others away from it

One should never copy one's actions, pictures posts etc and run them in one's own name Because the etiquette of this community does not support theft

Global plagiarism

Global piracy is being used to copy one's own text in one's own post This is one of the worst aspects If you add anything to your post from online, you must give credit to the appropriate authority

paraphrasing plagiarism

It is a piracy to cut off an important part of one's writing and put it in one's own post This is not the right thing to do As long as a post is made using one's own intellect and talent, it does not fall under the scope of plagiarism. But copying some parts of someone else's writing and running it in one's own post falls into the category of plagiarism

Verbating plagiarism

There are many who post any text or quote directly in their own name directly from online without any attribution This work falls into the category of theft So we all have to stay away from it

Avoid plagiarism

We can stay away from plagiarism by working with our own knowledge It is not appropriate to carry the writings or sayings of others as one's own Because the etiquette of this community does not support theft we should all stay away from it

Theft is considered a serious crime in the Steamite community Those of us who are involved with this character must be aware So we must keep in mind that theft is not tolerated in this community

My opinion on theft

From what I have realized from my own knowledge theft is an inhumane act Those involved in this work should be warned We should all keep this in mind Everyone should make their post beautiful and smooth with their skills and knowledge

I don’t want to rob someone else’s brain I have shared with you as much as I have understood by using my talent I hope you will look at me with a forgiving look and encourage me if there is any mistake in this post

Thanks

Special Thanks

@cryptocannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

regards

@nabeelsaqib

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 4 which is about the applying markdown. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of Open The World Community.

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nabeelsaqib,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72