INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211222_193238.jpg
INTRODUCTION
Good day everyone on steemit,so happy to be here My name is ubon ubee from akwa ibom State, ikot ekpen Local Government area. Am 26 years old born november 18,am the first born in my family,have three junior sisters,i school and work in lagos state.

FB_IMG_1640957508155.jpg
Education
I am a student of University of lagos,lagos state. I am a 200 level student of music faculty of art.went to tophill nusery and primary school,my secondary school was tophill too.

04aa15e22d27499a8cf628582f3d1fe9.jpg
Hobbies
I love making good music,am a producer,my best instrument its bass guitar,also like singing too,watching movies,traveling,love football and i support chelsea.
cebbe682d0f949f9a2353a5a1b29cd5c.jpg

How I join steemit
I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in church during our music rehearsal,He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups about music and nice musical videos too.

FB_IMG_1640959339041.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @mutestrings I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mutestrings,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54