Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Varification on Steemit by@musharaf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210528184900.jpg

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

I'm a new commer here, let me introduce myself self my name is Muhammad Musharraf @musharaf lived in Okara, Punjab, Pakistan, a 20 years old IT professional.

Hobbies

To spend my precious time, I used to do some activities as my hobbies which Gives me pleasure . My most favorite and most productive hobby is booking reading. I like books on versatile topics, but History and Travelogue are may most liked topics.
Also I love to watch Sports specially Football and Cricket.
Except this I also watch TV series, films. MONEY HEIST

Drama Serial
PRISON BREAK, GAME OF THRONE AND LOST are some very favorite tv series. Further, one of my favorite hobbies is listening to music.

Am Farmer
As everyone knows that farmers play vital role in each country . farmers helps to grow the enconomy of world .the Farming is my passion.

IMG20210525134535.jpg
Photography
IMG_20201211_210537_120.jpg
Photography is my best hobby
I am nice clicking daily Good Photoshoot
As a shown picture.

At last word
Finally, I am grateful by being a member here and I am waiting to share my experiences and knowledge with all of you. And I am really glad to read articles from others and get to know about their experiences.

Thanks specially menation to
Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regards: @musharaf

GOD bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @musharaf welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

 3 years ago 

Hi @musharaf Wellcome On steemit Plateform.
I hope you will work very well on this platform because you are already a user of it so I hope you will eat a lot of us because you know it even better than us About..
You stole your introduction very well. I hope you continue to work well.

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Hello @musharaf,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48