Re-Achievement1 | | Introduction of myself in steemit | | 24.11.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Self introduction :

IMG_20221124_231122.jpg

Assamualaikum everyone!! Hope you all are doing well.I am Muntakima Tasin Aishee. I am from Bangladesh and I am a student who lives with her family. My steemit account name is @muntakima27.

Education :

I have completed my SSC and HSC at the year 2017 and 2019. Currently I am a student of Architecture Department. My department is very interesting and its full of creative people and creativity.

Passion and hobby :

IMG_20221124_130105.jpg

SAVE_20221124_125945.jpg

SAVE_20221124_130206.jpg

I am very passionate about cooking,photography and travelling. Whenever I get time I start cooking with the ingredients that I have in my home . Trying new recipes is like my hobby. And photography is very close to my heart. I love nature, the creation of Allah,and capture those as memory to cherish it in future. Travelling is also a favourite hobby of mine.Mini tours give me the strength of living a healthy life.

Favourite passtimes :

IMG_20221124_130843.jpg

IMG_20221124_130646.jpg

I love to read story books and draw different kind of things in my sketch book in my passtime. My favourite writer is Sir Humayun Ahmed. I have read a lot of books of him. And as an architecture student, I have to carry a skech book always, for that, drawing naturally come up to me.

How did I know about steemit :

Mainly I know about it by YouTube. Then I started to know more by watching videos. I think its a creative- base platform where I can share many things. So I sign up.

My active social media profile link : https://www.facebook.com/oishorjo.tasin?mibextid=ZbWKwL

That's it for today.
Thank you so much for reading 😊
@muntakima27

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @muntakima27 :)

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit you active social media profile link.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Welcome!!
I have reposted, is it okay now?

 2 years ago 

Hello Muntakima (@muntakima27) and welcome to the platform.
I congratulate you for this presentation where you show us that you come with a lot of creativity and desire to do well.
The images are spectacular, impeccable.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

@principelaonardo Thank you so much for your valuable comment!

!upvote 50


Hi @muntakima27

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I was very pleased to read your presentation. You have skills that will serve you well at STEEMIT, for example, a good eye for photography and drawing, as well as cooking.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

@joslud Thank you so much for your incredible comment !! I can surely say that it will help me in the future. Again thank you!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @muntakima27,

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @muntakima27
And believe that you will surely enjoy these platform

 2 years ago 

@muntakima27, I would like to welcome you in this platform, and also request you to visit our community
Incredible India community

It's an art and culture related community, I believe you would love to work with us, because there is no language barrier.

Our discord link :- Meraindia discord"

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen(admin)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

@sduttaskitchen Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I'll surely visit your community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50