You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Achievement1 | | Introduction of myself in steemit | | 24.11.2022

!upvote 50


Hi @muntakima27

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I was very pleased to read your presentation. You have skills that will serve you well at STEEMIT, for example, a good eye for photography and drawing, as well as cooking.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

@joslud Thank you so much for your incredible comment !! I can surely say that it will help me in the future. Again thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51