Achievement #1 : My Introduction "Steemit Community" ( INDO - ENG )

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210425133928.jpg

Hy sahabat #steemit . Apakabar semuanya , bagaimana dengan kabar anda , bagaimana keadaan anda di musim panas di bulan ramadhan ini.

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada #steemit komunitas . Nama saya muksalmina , bisa di panggil dengan nama muksal , itu saya . Saya lahir di aceh utara , alamat Aron Pirak , matangkuli , kelahiran pada hari Sabtu , 08 - 01 - 1994 , sampai sekarang saya berumur 25 tahun , akan genap 26 tahun .

Berpendidikan :
Pada umur 6 Tahun ( Enam ) saya dibina oleh kedua orang tua menempuh pendidikan kesekolah dasar ( SD ) di desa kunyet mulee ( Tahun 2000 ) , Setelah 6 Tahun ( Enam ) , saya menyelesaikan pendidikan sekolah dasar pada tahun 2005/2006 . pada tahun 2006 orang tua saya mengisi formulir untuk pendidikan sekolah menengah pertama ( SMP Swasta ) Ruhul Islam, Kuta , Tanah Luas yang masih dalam kepimpinan dayah Abati dan Abi Subky . Setelah 3 tahun ( Tiga ) belajar, saya menyelesaikan sekolah menengah pertama pada tahun 2009/2010 . Tahun 2010 saya memilih untuk sekolah menengah kujurusan ( SMKN1 ) Tanah Luas , Blangjrune , saya memilih jurusan Teknik Kendaraan Ringan ( TKR ) yang masih di pimpin oleh Bapak Razi ,SE , saya pikir Jurusan ini memudahkan saya untuk membuat Praktek ( Bekerja ) diluar jam sekolah . Saya menyelesaikan sekolah kejurusan saya pada tahun 2012/2013 dan saya melanjutkan sekolah ( S1 ) Di universitas malikussaleh reulet , Aceh Utara . Dalam jurusan Teknik Mesin , sekarang sudah menetap di Bukit Indah ( BI ) Kota Lhokseumawe , menempuh pendidikan ( S1 ) sampai pada Tahun 2017 .

20210424165840.jpg
Kawan-kawan universitas

Saya senang kepada kedua orang tua saya yang sudah mendidik dan membina saya dari kecil sampai besar penuh kehangatan orang tua.
Orang tua saya selalu mendukung kegiatan saya dan memberi arahan jikalau saya bersalah, Terima kasih Ayah dan ibu , jasa anda sangat berarti se umur hidup saya .

IRJ_1995-01.jpeg
Ayah dan ibu

Saya anak pertama dari kedua orang tua saya dari ke 5 ( lima ) bersaudara dan satu perempuan . Kita selalu bersama-sama adikku , susah , senang bersama .

20210424165252.jpg
Saudara kandung

Setelah 22 Tahun saya dengan orang tua . Saya membina rumah tangga sendiri ( menikah ) pada tahun 2017 sampai sekarang kami masih bersama - sama sudah mendekati 4 tahun . Istri saya menerima saya apaadanya saya , kekurangan saya , susah , senang , kami lalui dengan kegembiraan .

20210425120430.jpg
Peresmian pernikahan

Pada tanggal 09 , juni , 2018 kami dikarunyai seorang anak laki - laki , sekarang sudah berumur 2 ½ Tahun . Ini anak pertama saya dan cucu pertama bagi orang tua saya.

IMG-20210424-WA0002.jpg
Anak Lelaki saya

Saya harus lebih giat lagi untuk mencari nafkah keluarga , agar anak saya sukses sebagaimana ayah saya mendidik saya dulu . Saya sebagai tulang punggung keluarga , apapun perkerjaan yang dapat menghasilkan uang saya mencarinya , walaupun ke gunung bromo asalkan Halal , Halal .

Cukup sampai disini saja perkenalan saya, saya harap anda senang dengan tulisan saya di #steemit .
Kegiatan anda atau karya anda itu bisa menjadi pelajaran buat saya dan sebuah pengalaman yang mempunyai penghargaan . semoga kita sukses . #beramal , #bertaqwa , #bersyukur , Tuhan Maha Esa .

Tulisan dan kata di atas dibuat oleh @muksa

Salam kekompakan kumunitas .
Salam saya @muksa


ENG

IMG20210425133928.jpg

Hy #steemit friends. How are you, how are you, how are you doing in this summer month of Ramadan .

I want to introduce myself to the #steemit community. My name is muksalmina, you can call me muksal, that's me. I was born in north aceh, address Aron Pirak, matangkuli, born on Saturday, 08 - 01 - 1994, until now I am 25 years old, will turn 26 years old.

Educated:
At the age of 6 (Six) I was coached by my parents to take elementary school education (SD) in the village of kunyet mulee (Year 2000), After 6 years (Six), I completed primary school education in 2005/2006. In 2006 my parents filled out a form for junior high school education (SMP Swasta) Ruhul Islam, Kuta, Tanah Luas which is still under the leadership of Abati and Abi Subky's dayah. After 3 (Three) years of study, I finished junior high school in 2009/2010. In 2010 I chose the Tanah Luas Kujurus1) secondary school (SMKN1), Blangjrune, I chose the Light Vehicle Engineering major (TKR) which is still led by Mr. Razi, SE, I think this department makes it easier for me to practice (work) outside of school hours . I finished my majors school in 2012/2013 and I continued my studies (S1) at Malikussaleh Reulet University, North Aceh. In the Mechanical Engineering department, he has now settled in Bukit Indah (BI), Lhokseumawe City, taking education (S1) until 2017 .

20210424165840.jpg
Friends Of The University

I am happy with my parents who have educated and coached me from childhood to big with the warmth of my parents.
My parents always support my activities and give direction if I am guilty, Thank you father and mother, your services have meant a lot for my entire life.

IRJ_1995-01.jpeg
Father And Mother

I am the first child of my parents from 5 (five) siblings and one daughter. We are always together with my brother, it is difficult, we are happy together.

20210424165252.jpg
Siblings

After 22 Years I am with my parents. I built my own household (married) in 2017 until now we are still together, we have been close to 4 years. My wife accepts me as I am, my shortcomings, hard, happy, we go through with joy.

20210425120430.jpg
Inauguration Of Marriage

On June 09, 2018 we had a son, now he is 2 ½ years old. This is my first child and the first grandchild of my parents.

IMG-20210424-WA0002.jpg
My Son

I have to be even more active in making a living for my family, so that my children will be successful as my father educated me. As the backbone of my family, I look for any work that can generate money, even if I go to Mount Bromo as long as it's Halal, Halal .

Enough to do this my introduction, I hope you are happy with my writing on #steemit .
Your activity or your work can be a lesson for me and an rewarding experience. I wish we success. #charity, #bertaqwa, #gratitude, God Almighty.

The text and the word above were created by @muksa .

Greetings for the compactness of the community.
Greetings, @muksa .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @muksa.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ny friends

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

thank you for your guidance

 3 years ago 

Hi @muksa,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thank you for your participation .

Hello @muksa,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks . I welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90