Achievement 4 by @muhaan Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings friends of Newcomer's Community.
Today is a special day, well, I'm going to realize my achievement 4.

I want to tell you that, I have many days thinking and thinking What will be the topic that I am going to address to make this achievement?
Today I woke up early and after having breakfast, I was inspired to write an article that I think is basic to know and is:

Our teeth and their importance.


I tell you that I am a dentist, I graduated in 2008 and throughout these years of exercise, I can affirm that a large percentage of the population does not have basic knowledge about the need for good dental hygiene.

To start at the beginning I tell you that, the TEETH are hard anatomical organs and that they are in our mouth fulfilling 3 basic functions:

FunctionsDescription
1.Masticatory
2.Phonetics
3.Aesthetics

Why are the mouth and teeth important?

Every time we smile, frown, talk, or eat, we use our mouths and teeth. Our mouths and teeth let us make different facial expressions, form words, eat, drink, and begin the process of digestion.source

Children have a total of 20 temporary teeth and adults 32 permanent teeth.
These structures are divided into dental groups, each with specific anatomies and functions.

GroupNumber of teeth
Incisive8
Canine4
Premolar8
Molar12

It is of the utmost importance to maintain a constant and quality oral hygiene, as well as to go to your dental office, at least 1 time a year and thus avoid different dental pathologies. Remembering that prevention is always the best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Good day @dilchamo. Thanks a lot for your hard work in other to carryout the activities of steemit and to make users feel better by their experience in this site.. please, I've done my Achievement 3 task but it have not been verified.. here's a link to it

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@delightharris/achievement-3-by-delightharris-content-etiquette

 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhaan,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

That is nice. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75