Achivement 1: My first post in Newcomers'community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

20201016_141610.jpg

Hello everyone my name is mshahzaibarain and I'm 21 years old. I live in United Arab Emirates and I'm a resident in UAE. I work in uae. Basically i work in a private company. I am mobile crane operater. I'm here in UAE from 1 year. I came here to did work.

                               My education 

I have done Entermediate in collage. And after entermediate i stop my study because i want to do some work and earn some mony so that
I can support my family because i belong to a poor family
![Image_Spring_17_8.gif](
But i want to restart my study very soon so yhat i can get some higher education

                           My Hobbies and interest

I am a simple boy and i like to gardening. I like flowers 💐 i love with nature trees.
My interest is in online earning i want in future to do some online woŕk. And i love movies i saw a lot of movies and my fovourite movie is avengers. I saw all parts of avengers i love science fiction movies.
![Upscale-and-Posh.jpg](
How i hear about Steem
I saw a video on YouTube about steemit in 2019 and i make account on it. But at that time i cannot work on it but now i want to work on this. And about crypto i know a lot because I'm studying about cryptocurrancy from 2019. I am thank full to @steemcurater03 and @besticofinder whos help me by upvoting my post.
Hope you all guys and girls will help me to growing up on this platform.
So please upvote my post to encourage me and follow 🙏 me.
Thanks

Sort:  

hello @mshahzaibarain greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@mshahzaibarain🌹Welcome at steemit 🌹

There are 2 active communities of pakistani steemians

Regards @rashid001

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to steem! You may proceed to the next achievement task.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41