My introduction post on steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210214_214947_297.jpg

Introduce

I am Mahbubur Rehman khan.Mrkhan is my nickname.My hometown is Mymensing.I am 24 years old and live with my family.I am studying in BSC engineering (EEE) .I completed diploma in Engineering from Mymensing polytechnic institute.

My blood group : A+
My current weight: 67 kg
My current height : 5 feet 7 inch.

IMG_20200721_182848-1.jpg
Me(MR khan)

My family

There have 6 members in our family.we are two brother and two sister.I am the youngest member of our family.my elder brother is a busynessman.his name is Sohel Rana Pipaso(SRP).my elder sister is a school teacher and my immediate elder sister is studying BSC Engineering in Computer technology from Dhaka University of Engineering technology (DUET)(//under open).My father is a businessman and my mother is a house wife.

IMG_20150917_150218.jpg
My elder brother (SRP)

My dream

Firstly,I want to be a good person.I want to serve the needy person by my intellectually and I want to give the world something new and want to make a beautiful world.
(
MY Dream world
Source

Hobbies & interest

I love to study and to know myself.In My leisure period,I like to spend this time with my friends and I go out to see the nature with closely.I like to play cricket.As an engineer,I am always interested in discovering something new.

received_218182032731250.jpeg
With My friends.

Favorite food

Biryani, Butter Chicken etc.

Chicken_makhani.jpg
Butter chicken
Source
photo.jpg
Biryani.

Source

purpose of being in steemit

I WILL TRY TO SHARE :

1.my daily Activities
2.photography
3.cooking contents
4.sports Analysis
5.Informed about various subjects of engineering etc.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mrkhan-bd!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thanks a lot of love from my heart 💜.

 4 years ago 

Use #bangladesh in your tag.

@mrkhan-bd Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Many many thanks brother.

Thanks for giving me some valuable information and inspiration.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother, I hope you have good time here on this great platform. Don’t forget to follow @steemitblog

An infinite love for you brother.thanks a lot.

Thanks to all for supporting me.your comments is the source of my inspiration.thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-20-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-12

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thanks a lot.i will try my best to participate
Yours daily delegation draws.love for you.

Hi, @mrkhan-bd,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Infinite love for your comments.thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @mrkhan-bd, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Many many thanks and love ( 💓)for you from my heart 💜.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52