Achievement 1: Introduction by @mressien39

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

bghggbgggggggg.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

Hello great people of STEEMIT, my real name is Ndopnse Inyene Essien but you can call me @mressien, am 24 years old, am from Ikot Akpabio Village in Etinan local Government Area, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria and I base there.

My favorite food is Rice and Stew, my best colour is Red colour.
Am from a family of ten, Nine female and me the only Son. My Parent are all a live. My father is a Civil Servant why my mother deal with trading of food stuff.

EDUCATION
I graduated from Fundamental International Nursery and Primary school where I obtainted my First School Leaving Certificate in 2011 and I got admission into secondary school named Etinan Institute Etinan and graduate in the year 2017, due to financial issues and lack of sponsor, i could not continue further but my intelligence and brilliance is outstanding in the way I handled issues in life.

OCCUPATION
Due to lack of sponsor i couldn't continue in School, So I decided to learned Hand Work. Am now a Professional Photographer and Editor.

IMG_0143.JPG

HOBBIES, LIKE AND DISLIKE

I like reading inspirational book, listening to music and watching comedies.
I love eating fruit.
I dislike lies and I hate people that are not strength forward and tell lies.

PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
The purpose of me joining this great platform is to be sharing post, Stories, ideas, content etc and come across people with good hearted mine, people who will help me to achieve my goals through Learning and bring changes in my life.

HOW I GET KNOW STEEMIT
Steemit is a great interesting platform, I learned about this platform from my respectable Friend
is user name is @radleking
He introduce me to this Great Platform and inspired me to join it.

IMG_20230321_174537.jpg

I sincerely believe that my introduction will make me become a official member of this great Platform.
THANK YOU ALL.
I LOVE STEEMIT.

Cc: @juichi

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @inspiracion

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mressien39

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 last year 

Thank you very much, I appreciate

 last year 

Now check the top comments and click the green 💚 achievement 2 link when it opens follow the instructions and do what they say

 last year 

Ok thank you

!upvote 50


Hi @mressien39
Welcome to Steemit

 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 last year 

Please my account is not verified what happened

 last year 

Please my account is not verified.

 last year 

Thanks you very much

 last year 

Thank you very much Boss

 last year 

Ok , thanks you boss

 last year 

Please help me my account is not verified

Hi, @mressien39
At this moment I don't know what to recommend, you can re-appoint one of the Newcomers moderators.

In the same way you know that you can publish in other communities while they process your verification.

 last year 

Ok thank you boss

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Thanks very much

 last year 

Welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy your stay here

 last year 

Thank you very much, I appreciate

 last year 

No problem

 last year 

Check my achievement 1 and mentioned those I asked you to mention at the bottom of the post for quick verification

 last year 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04