Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings !

Who am I ???

“One day I’ll be a Doctor”. That's the only thing I have to say when my primary teacher asked me about my future. How beautiful that time was. Huh. Now I’m 27 years old. Time has changed a lot of things. By the way, I’m Dileepa and I’m working as a Finance executive in a company in Sri Lanka. I’m not a doctor 😉

sss.jpg

“We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths” - Walt Disney

Have you ever heard this? It’s an unforgettable quote in my life. Because I’m also that type of man. Actually, I found this platform because of my friend. And my curiosity led me to find more about this. That’s how I joined STEEMIT.

I’ll tell you about myself in brief. I was born as the second child to my family. My elder sister is a research assistant in Sri Jayawardanapura University. My younger sister is a nurse and my younger brother is a student. I graduated with a second class from Rajarata University of Sri Lanka for the Bsc. in Business Management special degree.

_MG_70434.jpg

In my leisure time, I used to discover and learn new things. I’m interested in digital currency, financial investments, data science and human motivation. I love to self-study about different fields and acquire new knowledge. And I hope to share my knowledge on this platform too.. And you’ll be very easy to catch me after you’ve followed me. As well as, I hope to be a follower of your valuable knowledge too..

Finally, I would like to thank @besticofinder for helping me to get a better start with STEEMIT. I watched all the videos published by him on YouTube. His guide help me a lot. And I’d be grateful to @cryptokannon for organizing the newcomers' achievement program on behalf of the new steemians.

So, I think that pretty much enough for today and meet you again with a new post.

Thank you and Have a great day !

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @mrdileepa.

Could you please share another verification picture in response to this comment? Make sure it's clear and unedited.

Hi, you posted this picture on 15-05-2022 but the date on the paper is 03-05-2022. You need to write the current date and the picture is still not clear so we are unable to verify it. Please try someplace else, perhaps in natural light, and don't retouch the picture.

 2 years ago 

Sorry. My front camera is not pretty much good. I hope this is okay for you. :)

Loading...

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

I welcome you as well Mr.Deelipa. Wish you health, prosperity and inner peace..

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

great post

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mrdileepa. I wish you all the best in your next achievement posts. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit ! Wish you all the best !

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

 2 years ago 

Noted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13