Achievement 6 @moodswings: understanding curation and witness

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello dear friends of this great platform, my regards to everyone, through it I have acquired knowledge to continue growing as a person, I want to thank everyone who in one way or another supported me to continue in this challenge. Today with great enthusiasm I will continue with my achievement 6 that talks about curation of content and communities, I hope to continue counting on your support to continue on this platform.

Do you understand how Steemit's voting and curation system works?

download.png
Source

I do understand that there are rewards when we vote. When we agree to give a vote we are granting points to the user of the publication, for the content that is of quality, the greater the steem power, the greater the vote and the reward. When a user is new, I can only give negative or positive feedback. with 100% of the voting power and this is recharged every day by 20% being able to vote per day up to 10 times, but the value will be less. When we vote, we become curators, so we give value to the publications of other users, after seven days of having voted 50% for the user and the other 50% for the curator.

What happens if you vote on a post after five minutes of pasting?

If I vote for a post after five minutes of posting, 100% of the reward will go to the curator, but if we vote at the time of posting, 100% will go to the reward pool.

Who will you vote for as a witness and why?

images (5) (1).jpeg
Source

I would vote for the person who I think is such a valuable platform, since he has served to acquire knowledge and grow as a person thanks @justyy , I would also vote to develop SteemWorld.org which has been very useful, @roadofrich and @futureshock and for the curators of this important platform.

What community would you join and why?

Screenshot_20211219-225919_Firefox.jpg

In this platform there are a number of communities which little by little I was integrating because I realized that each one had different, contests, and very interesting topics. I have currently joined these communities, but I would like to join all of them.

Thanks for reading my post.

God bless you.
My achievements 1, 2, 3, 4, 5-1 and 5-2, 5-3 and 5-4 are available through the following links:

Achievement 1: My presentation to the Steemit community by @moodswings/ Achievement 1. My presentation to the Steemit community by @moodswings

Achievement 2 @moodswings: basic security in Steem

Achievement 3 by @moodswings: Content Protocol

Achievement 4 by @moodswings: Applying markdowns

Achievement 5. Task 1 by @moodswings: Review Steemworld.org @moodswings

Achievement 5. Task 2. Review SteemScan.com. By @moodswings

Achievement 5 task 3 @moodswings: review Steemyy.com

Achievement, task 4 @moodswings review Steemdb.io
--‐-
Ddx

Sort:  

Hello dear @moodswings, congregation on your sixth Achievement. You have been verified and may now proceed the compilation Task where you are required to compile all achievements from 1-6 in a post.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @moodswings,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65