Achievement 1: introduction to steemit @moodswings

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit users, I am Abdulmalik kehinde, am currently 19 years old and I present myself before you with the intention of being recognized in this community that I had the pleasure of finding, in order to fulfill all my first achievements.

20211109_104648410.jpg

MY COUNTRY OF BIRTH

download.png

I was born in nigeria, a beautiful nation, full of inspiration, full of beauty, specifically in the city of agah, lagos state, the latter known for its beaches, spas and tourist sites.

I am an aerospace engineer, also a medium electronics technician and a medium computer repair technician. I will be graduating in 2023, I am studying in the Capital District of my country.

MY FAMILY

I have two sisters. My father lives in the city of kano and my mother in the state of cross rivers, both of them I miss them a lot and I see them sporadically during the holidays and the end of the year.

Hobbies

I love to swim,

Screenshot_20210428-220554~2.png
Me learning how to swim above

WHAT DO I WANT TO DO AND POST ON STEEMIT?
I would love to publish information regarding my career (aerospace engineering), guiding people so that they know a little about the world of aircraft a technical point of view and talk about various interesting topics, such as the world of games, comics, the poetry and reflective themes of daily life.

I spent some time playing the guitar, I have abandoned this instrument for work reasons but I want to resume it soon, I also write poetry, which is why I hope to constantly publish some, on the other hand I love computers, computers in general and finally the topics religious preferably treated on daily life, meditation, relaxation and harmony with what surrounds us.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCIES
I have no experience with cryptocurrencies, which is why I hope to walk through this platform and its different topics about it to investigate and learn from all of you.

I hope to learn a lot from all of you and continue to be active daily in this steemit community that I just discovered, thank you for taking the time dear readers to visit this post.

@bright-obias
@fombae
@arrowgate
I have written my achievement 1 severally but was not verified

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @moodswings. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @moodswings,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67