Achievement 1: My Introduction of First Post of Today | Date: 16-05-2021

Hello! I'm Koushik Das, from Bangladesh which is situated beside India in South Asian region. By birth, I am a Bangladeshi guy.

Here, I am giving some short description about me. I am a student and also a part timer tutor. My home district in Chattogram and I am currently living there.

IMG-20210517-WA0000[2301].jpg

I am a typical bong guy. so, it's quite natural to visit temple in Durga Puja festival and take photos of me wearing traditional punjabi, as well. Blus is my most favourite colour among all. And punjabi is also my most favourable dress, as well.

IMG_20210517_015401[2336].jpg

In my leisure period, I always try to hang out with my friends and specially I try to taste tasty food from outside home. Smoky cheese burger and french fry with sauce is defenitely my favourite dish. I, too, like homemade food , specially cooked by my mom.

IMG_20210517_021003[2340].jpg

As a traveller guy, I frequently travel various destinations of my country along with my buddies . I love to travel through mountain, sea beach and enjoy the scenic beauty of streams throughout from mountain.As a guy from Chattogram, I am lucky enough to enjoy the both mountain & sea beach, as well . Sometimes, I feel to myself that I have born to travel as a globe trotter. Though I have not travelled outside my country yet.

IMG-20210517-WA0026[2369].jpg
IMG-20210517-WA0025[2368].jpg
IMG-20210517-WA0023[2367].jpg
IMG-20210517-WA0024[2370].jpg

Sort:  

Hello @moni94,

I am boss75 from the steem greeter team. It seems like the introductory photo you are holding is edited. Please add a photo holding a page having your username, joining date, and country written over it for verification. Also, the tag you have used is inappropriate. To learn more, click this link.

Please submit another introduction post and mention me. I will verify you.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Hi @moni94

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Loading...

hiiiiiii Koushik

 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @moni94, Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma, es bueno saber que contamos con personas de diferentes partes del mundo, con las cuales podemos interactuar y conocer de las distintas culturas. Exitos

Hiiii…. I am Abhijit Mahato. I am from Purulia, State West Bengal, India. I pursued B.E. on Information Technology from Burdwan University on 2005. Now I run a computer shop in Purulia. I like watching old classic movies from all over the world. I love my country.
b652a685-ac79-46eb-ae8e-cf61b2ae05f1.jpg

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community Koushik!

Nirmalya here.

 3 years ago 

Hello! It's always a bliss to find a person from a different country who speaks the same language. Keep smiling always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39