Compilation of achievement's task by @Mondraye

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Lastly, the completion of my achievements, then I go on to graduate. I must say it's not been easy, facing the challenges of redoing a task after it not being verified, to avoidance of plagiarism. But I must say it's all worth it.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

I made my achievement 1 task with ease as was the verification. I was verified the next day, and with it I was motivated to make my second achievement and match on forward in the Steemit world. This is the link to my Achievement 1

ACHIEVEMENT 2 TASK: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

On my achievement 2, my post's verification was delayed because I tagged one of the steemcurators, and I was asked to untag them, after which I did my achievement 2 was verified and I was congratulated and urged to perform my next achievement. Also my knowledge on how to navigate the Steemit world was broadened as I learnt the use of STEEMIT keys and how to transfer steem and power up. Here is the link to my Achievement 2

ACHIEVEMENT 3 TASK : CONTENT ETIQUETTE

My achievement 3 was verified with ease and while making the achievement post I learn about plagiarism, the different types and how to avoid them. I also got an insight how how to create better contents from my brain. Here is the link to my Achievement 3

ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWN

Achievement four application of markdown was very innovative and educative, I learnt how to make my post look attractive and well arranged. Here is the link to my Achievement 4

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1: REVIEW STEEMWORLD.ORG

Making my achievement 5 Task one, I had to login to Steemworld.org to learn how to check my delegate SP, check votes (incoming and outgoing) and set beneficiary on making a post. I also got to understand what curation means, what a curator and an author Is. Here is the link to my Achievement 5 Task 1

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2: REVIEW STEEM SCAN.COM

Here I logged into Steemscan.com and I got to see the current price of STEEM and it's volume. I also got to know how to vote witnesses and understand what DAPPS means. Here is the link to my Achievement 5 Task 2

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3: REVIEW STEEMYY.COM

Here I logged into Steemyy.com, this site contains all information on all information on Steemit delegation of SP, transfer history and it is quite easy to navigate. Here is the link to my Achievement 5 Task 3

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4: REVIEW STEEMDB.IO

I logged into Steemdb.io to view my most recent history, check votes, check my followers, those who I am following, those who has reblogged my post and to Check my voting power. Here is the link to my Achievement 5 Task 4

ACHIEVEMENT 6 TASK: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

Here I got to understand; what voting means in Steemit, what an upvote and a downvote means, what a voting manner is and how it works. I also got to understand; what curation is and who a curator is, the effects of voting a post before 5 minutes mark on it, and how curation reward is being given to curators according to the minutes mark from 0-5 minutes. Here is the link to my Achievement 6

CONCLUSION

Earlier on, I didn't get the essence of the achievements which was asked to be done, but on completing each achievements one after the other, I got to realize that I was starting to understand and navigate the steem world with ease and most concept that seemed strange onset was becoming clearer. I must say again, finishing your achievements is not an easy feet, I therefore thank everyone who has been of help to me since the beginning and now to this point. I wish myself good luck as I continue to advance in the Steemit world. Thanks for reading.

Special regards to
@ngoenyi
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@yohan2on
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hello dear @mondraye, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro.

Amazing work

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mondraye,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congrats man.
You've come a long way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94