ACHIEVEMENT 4 @Mondraye Task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Markdown helps improve writing efficiency, makes reading of sentences/writings easier to understand and somewhat enjoyable.

HEADLINES

My name is Raymond

My name is Raymond

My name is Raymond

My name is Raymond

My name is Raymond

headlines based on the number of hashes (#)

CENTER TEXT

My name is Raymond

TABLES

Wordopposite
Sleepwake
Happysad
Highlow
Livedie
Crylaugh

SUBSCRIPT

Oxygen molecule = O 2

SUPERSCRIPT

September 1 st

ALIGNED TEXT

*Knock knock* "come in" I heard the words, beaconing. "Hi, you must be Seun, my 4 0'clock?" the doctor asked. "Yes I am" I replied while making my way to the couch which was set for I guess “people like me”. "Alright Miss Seun, or is it a Mrs?" The doctor asked feeling apologetic *Scoffs* "no no no, it's a Miss" I responded with a little grin on my face "Okay" the doctor said, with a quick smile, "so Miss Seun, what can I do for you?" . "Well, I was told you could maybe... fix me" I answered with perturbed written all over my face. "Fix you?" The doctor said smiling softly "only broken things are fixed Miss Seun and... You don't look broken" She said shaking her head in an assuring way,"Anyways let's get started " she continued, placing her note and her recorder on the table, I guess she noticed the concern on my face about the recorder, then she asked "Do you mind me recording? I keep them as reference, I take notes too, it's part of my job, is that going to be a problem?" She said, sitting on the seat in front of me. "No, it isn't" I muttered, unsure. "Good, No worries, yunno“client confidentiality” so is this your first time in therapy, Miss Seun?".
*Grins* "yes , it is" I said formally trying not to look embarrassed. "Well, no worries, just try loosen up a bit" the therapist said reassuring. "Alright" I responded nervously. "Good " she said, stirring her coffee-mug with a spoon "Coffee?" she offered."No, thank you" I replied sharply."Okay, So tell me Seun, can I call you Seun?. Yeah sure. "Okay Seun, tell me, how are you feeling?". "Uh ... *Sighs* depressed, tired, unhappy..." I answered with hurt in my voice. "Okay *pauses for a little while* and are these feelings new or consistent?". "Well, It's been consistent for a really long time now, most times,... I feel like my heart is being drilled open... I feel like... I'm drowning" I said as a tear rolled down my cheek. “I took my bag and got out the Kleenex I had and pressed it gently against my face, then I got out a pack cigarette and a lighter, took out a stick and lit it” *I started smoking* then I looked back at the therapist. Hm, seems like you've got a lot going on. "You have no idea" I said sharply.
Sort:  

Hello. You need to make a longer post in order to be verified. There's no need to explain code, but to apply. You need to apply at least 5 markdown codes for a normal post of any topic. That's what the achievement is all about. Monday, August 16th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

@psicoparedes, It's been redone.

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Hi @mondraye, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57