ACHIVEMENT:1 My Introduction post to steem Newcomers Community

Hello this is mohibur Rahman.
IMG_20200731_225027.jpg
I am a student. I am from Bangladesh and the district of habiganj, my village name is khagaura. My district is well known for the river of khowai, as well as many interesting things are available in our district. I feel free to share it that I am growing up this beautiful place from my childhood. And all of this beautiful and for many others things i am comfortable to always stay here. It's my pleasure to share, I am a new member of this nice platform. My steemit account name is @mohibur , I feel really good to join here.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:

I have passed secondary school certificate (ssc) from the institute of sandal put b c high school on 2015. After successfully passed with G.P.A 4.00 , I admitted to higher secondary certificate (HSC), After two years studying I have completed my HSC in 2017 and obtained GPA 3.42. At present I am studying department of philosophy (3rd year) at brindaban government college habiganj.
i have keep a picture which was taken inside of this institute with my closest friends.
IMG_20180522_164232.jpg

MY FAVOURITE HOBBY:

As a mankind we are different from one, not the same all people . That's why we have different hobbies, as good as , some people like to drawing, and some people like to gardening. Other person like to another one that he like to do so much. I have some hobbies and all of them my favorite is listening song, watching movies, and love to photography so much.

MY WEAKNESS:

I don't like to tell lie and the person who is liar.Cause it's not any part of our personalities. And special reason that a liar is the most hateful person in our society.

MY GOOD SIDE WHICH I LOVE TO DO:

I always love to do anything to others. And like to help people, especially helpless people. Because it's the matter of pleasure for me. And I really feel proud when I doing this such great work.

MY OTHER ACTIVITIES:

As a student don't have a lot of time to do anything bigger. That's why and for this short time with beside study , I have joined a part time job in non-governmental organization. Besides this I have nothing to do any others things.

IMG_20200731_231425.jpg

And really i feel free and totally appreciate to those team and people who have helped me to come this platform.

I have invited by @bd-steemian team. Thank you @steemitblog and @steemitcurator1 for creating this excellent challenge.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mohibur, You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

You can join communities as per your interest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Hi @mohibur welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Hey @mohibur! I can see you're a real smart man!! Keep it up. Welcome to this community. We are happy to have you. Make the most out of this platform brother.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, please follow @steemitblog, and join tomorrow the daily diary game season 2

hello @mohibur welcome to the community very good your publication I hope you continue to share more about yourself, also tomorrow August 1 begins the most important game of @steemitblog #thediarygame 2 Season so I hope you can participate see you.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23