# My First Achievement Introduction at Steemit Platform by @moazzamushtaq

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalam-o-alaokum!

I hope that all people on stermit platform will be felling well. I am actually a new user of this platform. My First post is about to introduce myself. I hope that you will find my this first post in good time.

Introduction

As this is the rule of this platform to introduce yourself in newcomers community so I want to introduce myself as newbie.
My name is Ali Moazzam and my username on steemit is also @moazzamushtaq. I am 19 years old I was born in 2004 in town Chorasta mian khan tehsil Depalpur District okara (Punjab, Pakistan).

My Photo:

As per the requirement of this platform I want to share my photo with my username
20230310_170604.jpg

Education

I completed my matriculation in two different schools. I got my primary education from a primary school in a village. After shifted to in a town Chorasta mian khan I passed my matriculation exams from govt school in that town. I got intermediate education from Punjab college Depalpur .

Hobbies

Everyone have different hobbies in in their lives according to their mindset. My favourite that I do in my free time is photography. Here is a picture which is captured by me.
IMG-20230305-WA0036.jpg
I eat fast food which is my favourite food. I knowthat this is dangerous for our health but today it is a trend to eat fastfood.I also playcricket in my spare time and enjoy myself a lot.

How I Know About Steemit?

I know about this amazing platform when I was discussing with my friends in my classroom.One of mt friends told about this platform.I thanks to my friend who told me to me to work on this platform. His username on steemit is @steemdoctor1

Thank you

Active social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/alimoazzam.mushtaq

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@ripon0630
@adeljose

Regards:

@moazzamushtaq

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my gash :

„I eat fast food which is my favourite food. I knowthat this is dangerous for our health but today it is a trend to eat fastfood.”

😕 To be honest, I have never heard more stupidity.
Fast food is unhealthy and you know this, yet you eat there, because a trendy thing.


✅ There are smokers who know that smoking is unhealthy, but they smoke not because it is fashionable, but because they have become addicted to it.

🤔 A fast food has any addictive impact? If there is something in it that causes addiction, then I congratulate the consumer protection authorities of the world❗

postscript: take my advice, be unique rather than trendy 😉 Anyway, I 👋 welcome to the Steemit platform. Good quality, sharp photos.

Regards @moazzamushtaq

Welcome to Steemit, I hope we can enjoy your good content.

I invite you to share a new presentation photo, with the updated date on the poster.

It is important to inform you that the repetitive publication of the same content can be considered as abuse.

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@moazzamushtaq/my-first-achievement-introduction-at-steemit-platform-by-moazzamushtaq

I wish you success,

 last year 

This is my update presentation photo
20230315_194036.jpg
Thanks for guiding me.

Welcome to Steemit @moazzamushtaq

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 last year 

thanks a lot for the verification of my post
I will try my best to improve my mistakes in next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53