You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # My First Achievement Introduction at Steemit Platform by @moazzamushtaq

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Oh my gash :

„I eat fast food which is my favourite food. I knowthat this is dangerous for our health but today it is a trend to eat fastfood.”

😕 To be honest, I have never heard more stupidity.
Fast food is unhealthy and you know this, yet you eat there, because a trendy thing.


✅ There are smokers who know that smoking is unhealthy, but they smoke not because it is fashionable, but because they have become addicted to it.

🤔 A fast food has any addictive impact? If there is something in it that causes addiction, then I congratulate the consumer protection authorities of the world❗

postscript: take my advice, be unique rather than trendy 😉 Anyway, I 👋 welcome to the Steemit platform. Good quality, sharp photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50