Application For Greeter Helper By @mirzamg

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210717_183327.jpg

Hi everyone...

Referring to @cryptokannon's announcement in the post Announcement : We are accepting Greeter Volunteer published on 3 days ago, I tried to take part in volunteering as a Greeter Helper to help greet and provide guidance to newcomers in every Achievement post on the NewComers Community.

My name is Mirza Afwadi with Steemit ID @mirzamg, I come from Indonesia and more precisely on the tip of the island of Sumatra (Aceh), now I am 29 years old, my daily life is as a village official where I was born, also I am recorded as a worker a teacher at one of the Islamic boarding schools located in the Samalanga sub-district, Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, I joined this great platform on March 24, 2021, and by continuing to learn to get to know Steemit more deeply, so that I can complete all achievement assignments on May 19, 2021 .

This achievement cannot be separated from the support of mentors and motivators who always provide positive energy for me in surfing on this platform, it doesn't stop there, I also take time in support programs for Newcomers to be more active and consistent in navigating the sea of ​​Steemit, and from the results of the Evaluation and Opinion announced in the post Steem SEA's Red Fish Support Program, I got the best grades thanks to the persistence and liveliness I showed.

Also recently with all my involvement and contribution to this platform, I got the trust of @anroja to be one of the Moderators in the @Steem.SEA Community which was announced in the post New SEA Steem Moderator, it's an honor and pride that I should be grateful for, I spend 6 to 10 hours a day interacting and also providing guidance to the Newcomers, the breadth of time I have is the key for me to be active and have fun on Steemit.

As for guiding newcomers, I can do it by using Indonesian as mother tongue and also in English, it is possible that I will help and guide those who use languages ​​other than the two languages ​​that I mentioned with a little help from the translation application I have often done this while surfing on this platform, because apart from being active in the Community, I also always provide guidance and direction even though I don't have the title of a greeter helper.

Below are some points of concern in providing direction and guidance to newcomers in completing each Achievement task to be able to move to the next stage.

Achievements 1

In this case, I will review some of the main points of each newcomer, starting from the name or Steemit ID, then age and address, also tagging placement and also some other points such as plagiarism and photo attachments so that there are no double accounts for personal gain.

Achievements 2

Here I will see to what extent newcomers understand the 5 key covers

  • Posting Key
  • Memo Key
  • Active Key
  • Owner Key and
  • Master Key

This also keeps their account safe and free from account switching, the 5 keys will be provided in pdf format which must be kept as safe as possible.

Achievements 3

This is central, and I will pay more attention to preventing plagiarism, not only on this platform, plagiarism is also strictly prohibited on various platforms, and also I will look at their understanding in inserting the source of the copyright-free images they take on the internet, and also how they go about quoting a quote.

Achievements 4

For this one achievement, of course it is not a difficult thing for newcomers to do, however, I will see and examine some of the Markdown code they use in completing this task, although it is relatively easy, but sometimes not a few who experience difficulties from errors in placement of some code.

Achievements 5

This task is the most difficult, so it is necessary for newcomers to understand some supporting sites that can make it easier for them to have fun on the Steemit platform, I will check to what extent they have explored all the tools assigned, including four sites that they must master namely steemworld.org which is the first part, steemscan.com steemyy.com and steemdb.io as the next task.

Achievements 6

Here I will monitor and see about the knowledge of newcomers in maximizing voting or curation and also about their involvement or participation in the communities they follow.

In the following I also include the Achievement task that I have completed from the first task to the Achievement 6 :

Achievement 1 by @mirzamg

Achievement 2 by @mirzamg

Achivement 3 by @mirzamg

Achievement 4 by @mirzamg

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @mirzamg

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @mirzamg

Achievement 5 Task 3 by @mirzamg

Achievement Task 4 by @mirzamg

Achievement 6 by @mirzamg

Maybe it will be an honor if I can be a part as a Greeter Helper in the Newcomers Community in guiding and giving direction to newcomers, I will do my best, individually and also as a team, thank you for this vacancy, and best regards to the steemian who always support and encourage me so far.

Best Regard @mirzamg

Cc :
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semoga saja, dukungan bak kamoe @mirzamg beh.💪

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih Ustaz 🙏🙏🙏💪💪💪

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama ustazah👍.

 3 years ago 

Hahaahah.. Sejak kapan 🤭

 3 years ago 

Kan kemaren itu uda jadi barbie madu😂.

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤭🤭 that rusak🤣

 3 years ago 

Bacut, hana that anco lom. Hana jeut keu tupoeng lom😊.

 3 years ago 

Manteng dalam bentuk kerikil nyoeh🤭

 3 years ago 

Ma'an Najah.

 3 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih Tgk @khairil98 atas doanya 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

💪😊

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰🙏🙏😍

 3 years ago 

Sangat luar biasa. Salut melihat kecerdasan anda 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Saya berharap suatu saat tgk dapat mengikuti bahkan melampaui saya 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

😁😁. Akan diusahakan semaksimal mungkin 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Mantap tgk.. Saya yakin itu pasti terjadi

 3 years ago 

Amiin

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🤲

 3 years ago 

🤲🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44