Pequeña intro sobre mí/ A Little Intro About Me

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Rompiendo el ciberhielo que nos separa. Hola gente de Steemit!

IMG-20200921-WA0006-01.jpeg

Prometo que seré breve y que mi increíble personalidad te dejará tan enganchado y petrificado que querrás leerme por el resto de tus días, así que por favor pasa a conocerme. Pero antes quiero agradecerte por dedicarme estos minutos de tu tiempo, lo aprecio mucho.

Me llamo Claudia y soy la nerd de los libros (pero me puedes llamar Mimi, es más práctico y suena más a una amiga cercana,). A ver, seguimos, tengo 22 años, vivo en Cuba y se supone que este año debo graduarme en la carrera de Gestión Sociocultural para el Desarrollo, pero la pandemia no ha cooperado para nada con mis planes, con los de nadie, para ser justos.

Llegué aquí por estar curioseando en internet, me pareció súper interesante a pesar de que no tengo mucha experiencia con las criptomonedas, digamos nula. Me apasiona más que nada leer y escribir sobre las cosas que tengan el poder de inspirarme, soy adicta al café y al chocolate, como todos los seres humanos que me dan buena vibra, adoro envolverme en mi cama con la persona que amo y ver una película o serie sin importar si es buena o mala, disfruto de las conversaciones que te hacen reflexionar y hasta cambiar tu punto de vista o tu estado de ánimo (para mejor), me encanta volver a ver a mis amigos después de mucho tiempo, abrazarlos y sentir que nada ha cambiado.

Para el logro 1 debo mencionar algo que no me guste y no pensé que me fuera a costar tanto completar esta parte, pero creo que las cosas que más me molestan son llegar tarde y dejar todo para el último minuto, defectos que poseo y que guardo en mi carpeta cerebral de mejoramiento personal.

Ahora les voy a contar para qué estoy aquí, que es seguramente por lo que empezaron a leer. Aunque quisiera postear de todo un poco, estoy más centrada en hacer reseñas sobre libros, y es que nada me inspira y me deja tantas ganas de escribir como cuando leo esa última página y cierro la tapa…seguro que a ti te pasa igual. Las ideas se quedan flotando hasta que me desbordan y termino sentada frente al computador escribiéndolas, aunque por supuesto no es para nada profesional, es un simple intento para lograr que alguien más se atreva y quiera sentir por su cuenta todo lo que un libro tiene para ofrecer.

¿No te ha pasado que no tienes con quien hablar de tus personajes o autores favoritos? ¿De si los amas o los odias por sus acciones y palabras? ¿Compartir la emoción por empezar una nueva saga o por el vacío existencial que deja terminar la misma? Es una maldición para todos los lectores. Pues lo que pretendo no es más que eso, transmitir ganas de leer un poco más, pero también ganas de sentir y pensar un poco más, soy alguien con algo que decir y este me parece un lugar perfecto. Nos vemos pronto para mi primera reseña, te voy a estar esperando.


And now, the same story in english

Little intro about me, breaking the cyberice that separates us. Hello people of Steemit!

I promise I’ll be brief and that my incredible personality will leave you so hooked and petrified that you’ll want to read to me for the rest of your days, so please stop by and meet me. But first I want to thank you for give me these minutes of your time, I appreciate it very much.

My name is Claudia and I'm the book nerd (but you can call me Mimi, it's more practical and sounds more like a close friend). Let's keep going, I am 22 years old, I live in Cuba and this year I am supposed to graduate in the Sociocultural Management for Development career, but the pandemic has not cooperated at all with my plans.

I got here to be browsing the internet, I found it super interesting even though I don't have much experience with cryptocurrencies, let's say zero. I am passionate about reading and writing about things that have the power to inspire me, I am addicted to coffee and chocolate, like all human beings that give me a good vibe, I adore wrapping myself in my bed with the person I love and seeing films or series no matter if their good or bad, I enjoy conversations that make me reflect and even change my point of view or my mood (for the better), I love to see my friends again after a long time, hug them and feel that nothing has changed.

For Achievement 1 I must mention something I do not like and I did not think it would cost me so much to complete this part , but I think the things that bother me most are to arrive late and leave everything for the last minute, defects that I possess and that I keep in my personal improvement brain folder.

Now I’m going to tell you what I’m here for, which is probably why you started reading. Although I would like to post a bit of everything, I am more focused on making reviews about books, and it is that nothing inspires me and leaves me as much desire to write as when I read that last page and close the cover... I’m sure it’s the same for you. The ideas float until they overflow and I end up sitting in front of the computer writing them, although it is not professional, it is a simple attempt to get someone else to dare and want to feel on their own everything that a book has to offer.

Has it ever happened to you that you don’t have anyone to talk to about your favorite characters or authors? Whether you love them or hate them for their actions and words? Share the excitement of starting a new saga or the existential emptiness that leaves it ending one? It’s a curse on all readers, being alone in this moments. Well what I intend is nothing more than that, transmit desire to read a little more, but also desire to feel and think a little more, I am someone with something to say and it seems to me that this a perfect place. See you soon for my first review, I’ll be waiting for you.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit. Yo también soy nuevo. Espero entre todos ayudarnos mutuamente y darnos a conocer en la plataforma. Saludos.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias, ver crecer a la comunidad cubana sería todo un adelanto.
Espero ver tu trabajo de fotografía pronto por aquí.

Welcome to the biggest community. Enjoy here. Share your feelings with us.

 4 years ago 

Tanks, I'm very helpful

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our Bangladeshi people named Steem Bangladesh. You can take a look.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you.

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit , You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Tanks for the info, very handy. :)

 4 years ago 

Tanks for the info, very handy. :)

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida @mimiinguanzo! :)
Espero que disfrutes mucho tu tiempo en Steemit!
Puedes proceder a realizar el logro n2

 4 years ago 

Espera reseña el próximo domingo, estoy invirtiendo tiempo en aprender cómo funciona esta plataforma, quiero aportar algo con calidad. Gracias por el apoyo 🤗

 4 years ago 

Hola @mimiinguanzo, esto me dice qu etu participación en steemit será maravillosa:

Pues lo que pretendo no es más que eso, transmitir ganas de leer un poco más, pero también ganas de sentir y pensar un poco más, soy alguien con algo que decir y este me parece un lugar perfecto.

Por favor, coloca en la setiquetas el nombre de tu mentos o la persona que te hizo la invitación al logro 1, tambien es posible qu etengas que hacer otra presentación porque la primera foto del post debe ser con una pale en la mano donde se incluyan Nombre de usuario, fecha, hora y el logotipo de steemit.

Me gustó mucho tu introducción, tu participación de por sí es un valor agregado a la plataforma. Esperamos por ti.

El equipo de CR de Venezuela: @ mariita52, @ edlili24, @ anasuleidy, @ adeljose y yo (@ tocho2), estamos para apoyarte.

 4 years ago 

Hello @mimiinguanzo

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mimiinguanzo.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Que creativa tu foto, me gusto, bienvenida a steemit mujer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41