ACHIEVEMENT 1 task: @mimi23; || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

NTRODUCTION
Behind the write up is IHUNANYA MIRACLE from Obekwe Obetiti Nguru in Aboh Mbaise Local Government Area of IMO state. Am dark in complexion with height of 4.6 feet from a nuclear family.

IMG_20210723_163750_7.jpg

QUALIFICATIONS
I have acquire the following qualifications:
WASSCE and NECO
National Diploma in Computer Engineering
Diploma in graphic design and computer appreciations.

IMG_20200418_193403_6.jpg

MY HUBBY
I love watching movies, listening to music and peopl. Watching movies makes me think, it makes me know how things ought to be and how they should be address and the solutions to challenges. Watching movies makes me enlightened to new idea about nature and about people.
Listening to music makes me happy and refreshed. I derive happiness when I listen to music. Listening to people makes me gets knowledge about a particular subject and learn from their experiences.

20200705_131302.jpg

MY CARRER
Basically am grounded to the computer Engineering, catching up in order to fulfill my dream in the field of computer Engineering and enhancing through through the world of technology.

IMG_20190908_094040_6.jpg

WHY AM HERE
The reason am here is that I love to be part of a system where ideas are exercised where I can add up a quantum of my potential in me in order to be a part of this platform, reality is the fantasy.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT
A lot of thanks to the gentleman @kingworldline who introduce me on the great platform to be thought, explore my views.
With great mind I appreciate this great platform steemit which have this blossom efficient. I summit to loyalty most especially for letting me to go through this achievement task, thanks.

@ngoenyi

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomerscommunity #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @mimi23, you need to attach an image to your profile for your post to be verified.
To achieve that you need to click on settings near wallet and then upload a profile image.

Notify me as soon as you're done so I can verify you.

 3 years ago 

I have upload my profile image

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit, good luck.

Hello @mimi23 I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement. ACHIEVEMENT 2
rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mimi23,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello friend, welcome to Steemit.


I invite you to be part of the community of companies and entrepreneurs in Blockchain.

Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917
This post will help you become part of the community and see their work.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update
In the community you will find the magazine, with the highlights of the week and how it can boost your business.


Greetings and always welcome

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

There areSteemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses that you also can take part.

Read Notice to Newcomers for more Information.

As a New Steemit Member You can apply For Support Program too.

There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. steeming community

I invite you to Browse the steemit platform for more communities and join them.

Happy Journey on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39