INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220219-WA0006.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello steemit community. My name is meyen okon from Akwa ibom State, itu Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the fourth child out of five children in the okon family.

FB_IMG_1645311649190.jpg

Education
I am a student of University of uyo,Akwa ibomstate. I am a 300 level student of the prestigious department of accounting faculty of Business Administration. I did grew up in uyo and my college was done there. I went to Queens school of discipline and knowledge.

FB_IMG_1645311643871.jpg

Hobbies
I love to singing and listening to music that are inspiring,I love acting it keeps me very active and being creative with story lines,and am also a dancer.
FB_IMG_1645311658816.jpg

How did I join steemit

I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in church @favour when she came back home for break. He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups

FB_IMG_1645311697102.jpg

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@fombae

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @meyene2 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hi, @meyene2,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37