ARCHIEVEMENT 1.This is my introduction post by @menti-joslineby

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

IMG-20210822-WA0112.jpg

My name is Josline Vulonfambom am twenty seven years old and a Cameroonian by nationality.I attained my primary education at PS Acha Tugi and my secondary education at PHS Wum.I futher attained the university of Bamenda where I studied management in the Faculty of Economic and Management Science.

IMG_20200805_141417_1.jpg

IMG_20200731_143928_4.jpg

My Experience with Crypto
Actually I don't have any experience with Crypto but have a knowledge on it through explanations from @sallybradez

Hobbies
I love cooking, singing, dancing parties and reading and about my dislikes ,I hate being minimized

IMG_20191104_123402_0.jpg

About post written by others

I will be looking for post concerning cooking, health and order socialities

Post I will be creating
I will love to do my posting about cooking and health

Screenshot_20210823-002445.png

How I found steemit
A friend introduced me to steemit (@sallybradez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @menti-josline
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contests organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
  5. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @menti-josline.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement 2 - 6

  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Hi @menti-josline firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Welcome sweetheart
Enjoy your every moment here on steemit

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post below as an exchange

Greeter @saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26