ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT @mememaster711

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello lovely people,


My name is Rickie Dwamena and my username is @mememaster711. I am a 24 years old vibrant young man beaming with energy for life and success. I was born in Ghana and currently living with my family in the capital city Accra. It is a real pleasure and a great opportunity to find a site like this which gives me the chance to share my passion and also enjoy from the beautiful works of others.


MY FAMILY AND EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I come from a wonderful family of eight people which includes my parents, my twin brother, our elder brother and three sisters. I'm currently a third year student of Pentecost University offering Bsc. Accounting, aspiring to be a business man and CEO.


AREA OF WORK

I currently do not have an official Job but I do a bit of freelancing online and offline when the opportunity comes especially in the area of quality content creation.


CATEGORY OF POST OF INTEREST

I personally enjoy creating and reading contents in the field of technology development and human psychology. I would also prefer to create content which interest people.


EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I read about cryptocurrency in 2018 and started earning Bitcoin Satoshi from Bitcoin faucets like Freebitco.in , bonus Bitcoin etc. , just to name a few. I also performed crypto transactions using my Xapo wallet but I currently use Binance for all my transactions since it's convenient for me in my country.


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND MY PURPOSE HERE

This awesome site was recommended to me by my twin Brother @globalman who has been working here for 6 months as an author. He got me interested in this site when he told me about the countless benefits and rewards it has for content creators and most importantly the chance to connect and interact with other content creators like myself.


MY HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

I enjoy watching comedy movies, listening to country and Gospel music... I like to talk and hang out with optimistic and ambitious people, they motivate me to do more. I cannot stand narcissist and manipulators who takes advantage of people emotionally and psychologically.


Since this is a global site, I'm hoping to make friends with like minded people from different parts of the world who share my passion.


THANK YOU

I would like to end my introduction post by saying thank you to the developers behind STEEMIT, the moderators in the newcomers community and my fellow steemians. I will be more than happy to respond to any comments, question, or suggestions anyone has with regards to my introduction post. Have a lovely day, hope to see you in my next post.

My Social Media Handles

My Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006449989394&mibextid=ZbWKwL

My Instagram
https://instagram.com/rickiedwamena?utm_source=qr&igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg%3D%3D

My TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@rickie_d

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @globalman validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 last year 

Hi dear friend @wilmer1988 , I'm Richie Dwamena the account holder of @globalman . I wanted to verify that @mememaster711 is my twin brother and that I recommended him

 last year (edited)


MY CURRENT PRESENTATION POSTER

IMG_20230805_171520_750.jpg


Thank you Sir for responding to my application. @wilmer1988

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 last year 

Thank you very much @wilmer1988 for helping me get verified.

Hi @mememaster711
Welcome to Steemit


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello
@mememaster711

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you very much brother I just joined the group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44