Achievement 1 through introduction|| By @mehboobattari

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my this post. This is my first ever post in the Steemit platform. I am going to introduce myself in this post as it is a task assigned by dear @cryptokannon. So let's start my introduction.

Picture:

IMG20210427101833.jpg

Introduction:

My name is Mehboob Attari and username is @mehboobattari. I am about 33 years old. I am new here in the Steemit platform.

Educational background:

I have passed my B.A in the year 2012 from the Punjab University of Lahore. I was very studious students in my era of education. I passed my B.A with flying colours.

Place:

I live in a rular area of Pakistan. My town name is Chorasta Mian Khan. Our district is Okada and tehsil is Depalpur. This is one of the most preferred educational and professional area of the east Punjab.

Work :

I am servicing in the Konnect by HBL Branchless Banking. I am currently working in my area and the nearby conjugated areas. I am satisfied with my job.

unnamed.png
Source

Interest and Hobbies:

I am very fond of cricket but I have no free time for the accomplishment of this activity. But I like to watch cricket in free time and other sports. I also like to watch other sports and read books.

About Steemit:

I have very much passion to work on the social media platform . So one of my friend told me about this platform . I got inspired by this platform and decided to work on it.

So this is my introduction to Steemit.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokannon

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're warmly welcomed to the beautiful community. Lets be consistent.

Hello @mehboobattari,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Yes thank you very much to everyone

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thanks every one ۔۔۔

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @mehboobattari
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46