Achievement 4 by @meesamabbas Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone, Assalam O Alaikum. As my last three achievement posts are verified by the respected greeters, I am moving forward to my achievement 4 which all about applying markdowns.

Achievement 4.jpg

Image Source

I created this Image through Canva

I have learned a lot while working on this post about different ways of applying markdowns. I want to thank @cryptocannon for providing detail guidance for completing this post. So here we go...


My Obsession with Cinema

Movies and TV Shows have always given me another level of excitement. My way of watching movies and TV shows is very different from others, well story line excites everyone but I focus more on camera angles and the beauty of the scene and how this scene could be better. One of my favourite directors is Christopher Nolan. I believe he is the only man who always come up with something different and innovative. His work represents art, beauty and perfectionism. Nolan’s work can be identified easily because it is very unique and very few directors are present who do this kind of work.

Some Masterpieces of Nolan’s work are:

Interstellar

Inception

The Prestige

The Dark Knight (Trilogy)

Tenet

Interstellar and Inception are my top favourites among all others and I think these movies represent something special. Every scene has its own value and uniqueness.


Why inception is a Masterpiece?

With stunning visuals, mind-binding theories, and fantastic music, Interstellar cements itself as one of the greatest science fiction films of all time.Source


Why Inception is a Masterpiece?

Set in a world of dreams, Inception uses the basic premise of a heist movie and then bends it to pursue an exploration of the lies we tell together to create something bigger than ourselves and seek the catharsis we can't achieve on our own.Source



Christopher Nolan's Best Movies and their Budgets


MoviesYear of ReleaseBudget
Interstellar2014165 Million
Inception2010160 Million
The Prestige200640 Million
Tenet2020200 Million


Budget Source


Now I know a lot about applying markdowns, and I will keep working on it so that my posts will be attractive in future.
Thank you so much Newcomer's Community for this platform.


My last three achievement posts:

Achievement 1 Click here
Achievement 2 Click here
Achievement 3 Click here


Regards,
@meesamabbas
Newcomer's Community.

Sort:  

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hey @wilmer1988 thank you so much for this. I am actually aware of that fact but I don't know for some reason I am unable to upload my profile picture.

Screenshot_20220805-220623_Chrome.jpg

As you can see in this Image, when I go to setting these are the only three things I can see in settings and nothing else when I scroll down.
If there is a solution for it please tell me. I'll be grateful

 2 years ago 

Hi, @meesamabbas,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49