Achievement 1: 14.07.2022 Verification Via login @meesamabbas

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Well hello Steemians, Assalam O Alaikum. I hope you all are doing good. This is Meesam Abbas, I am 19. I am from Karachi, Pakistan. Currently I passed my High School and now I am in Institute of Business Management (IoBM), quite good for me for making myself prepared for the practical world.

20220714_145826.jpg

Realising that My Life has been nothing but waste

For the past 18 years of my life I was quite a shy person who only finds himself comfortable around the people he loves until last year I decided that I have to step out of my comfort zone and try to do things which make me hesitate. I wanted to know what I do best. Now you might be assuming that till now I am aware of what I do best but frankly I am not. But being in a struggle of knowing what I do best I found somethings in which I am not best but good at.

Newly developed Interests

Writing:

One day out of no where I thought I should order some books to develop my reading skills as my university admissions tests were around the corner.

pexels-photo-1394646.jpeg
Image source

I started reading and that reading motivated me to write as well. So, I thought I should also sometimes give it a try by writing some of my thoughts so I started to write things going around my life. And day by day I found myself getting better at it and that also motivates me to write the other day.

Cryptocurrency:

I heard about stocks from my father but I didn’t know what It exactly was and how the market works. Until one day I came across a term “Cryptocurrency".

pexels-photo-6771900.jpeg
image source

I got curious and I searched it and I found out that there is a fast market that exists in the world. I found that its far better and faster than the stock market as cryptocurrency fluctuates alot. I am still learning the technical analysis and fundamental analysis and in the coming days I’ll be ready to step into it.

Hobbies

  • Reading
  • Watching Movies and T.V Shows
  • Cricket

These hobbies helped me alot specially reading and movies towards writing and thinking out of the box.

Now I have joined steemit an Internet based platform where I can express myself and do better for all the Steemians and myself. Hoping for the best from this platform.
Regards,
Meesam Abbas
@meesamabbas
Newcomers' Community

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please tell us how you got to know about Steemit?

It would be great if you share any other social media profile URL that you actively use.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.
Well as I was interested in writing, I did some research by myself and I came across this amazing platform through different facebook groups.

My Facebook profile URL: link

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for responding. We are glad that you joined Steemit and look forward to your creative content. If you need any help, feel free to ask.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Here's the link to the official community for all Pakistanis, if you are interested.

Follow @steemitblog for updates from the Steemit team.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R3

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @meesamabbas,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44