Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

A2061E42-4761-4A7C-9A0C-4485983449FB.jpeg

Greetings everyone, I’m in the person of Bukari Ahmed Awini. A 22years old student from the University for development studies reading Bsc. Biochemistry. I come from a family of eight. I have two brothers and three sisters. I live in the northern region of Ghana.
Yes I have crypto experience. I trade in cryptocurrencies such as BTC,ETH,TRX a couple of times. They are quite convenient and a great investment even though there are risk involve. Like they say ‘the greater the risk of an investment or asset, the higher the expected return’ and I can’t wait to invest in steem too. I really find it difficult making new friends and I enjoy being around just very few people or just being by myself but I like to spend enough and quality time with them whenever I can with the few number of friends that I have. I like soccer and music and I’m kind of addicted to these. I love movies too, I read books when i have the time and video games too,mostly adventure and sports ones. My favorite dish is rice and beans, popularly known as “waakye” from where I come from.

73DBAD29-1288-45EE-8407-9EC17470730F.jpeg
My favorite dish

Since I have dying interest in sports, music and movies I’m looking forward to reading peoples sports views,movies ,music,cryptocurrencies reviews on here as well as people’s opinions on random issues. I’m also looking forward to sharing my opinions on these related areas as well as learning to get in-depth and a deep scope for new stuff on here.I was introduced to steemit by @fathiafatawu ,@zology69 and @farhmade and I’m glad to be a part of this ecosystem. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @med17,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

Welcome to Steemit @med17

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66