Achievement 1: My first introduction post@mdrabbe-25

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum. I wish everyone well . By the grace of God, I am also well. Today ,I'II tell you my identity. I am md abu hasan rabbe. My username is @mdrabbe25 on steemit.

IMG_20230104_110948.jpg

I am 35 years old . I live in shamgonj ,lakshmipur .
My father,s identity
My father,s name is Md ROPICK ULLA .my father is 53 years old. my father is a govt employee . my father works and our family leaves. When I have time, I help my father in his work.
My mother ,s idetity
My mother ,s name is ROHIMA BAGUM .my mother is a housewife. my mother does all the housework age 46 years.my mother cooks very well and I love to eat my mother,s food.
My family identity
there are 9 members in my family .I have my family 9 including mom ,dad ,and one sister, and me .and two brother and my wife ,my son and brother wife.
IMG_20220331_131225.jpg

I love my family. my favorite colors are white, black ,read. My favorite food is fish , rice, fuchka , ice cream ,meat chicken meat.I love to see nature. I like to travel and like to read. I am online most of the time and want to do something online. I watch YOUTUBE videos all the time. I came to know about steemit on YouTube one dat .And also learn about the community of newbies. I watch more videos on this topic .I think it,s a good community. and they are working with integrity. Everyone gets great help from here, and I expect good service. Of course I will work here with honesty . I hope I am welcome to this beautiful platform. I am looking forward to my achievement 2 on this platform.
IMG_20221029_130245.jpg
I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction . I love your community of newbies. Everyone will be fine.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mdrabbe I am glad you have made the right choice. Please you will need to provide the link to the uTube where you learned about steemit, send also the link to your other social media page for easy identification and verification

 last year 

 last year 
Hi @mdrabbe

I would like to sincerely welcome you to this beautiful platform.

This is our community:- Incredible India Community

Show us your creativity, photography and culture.

So we will be glad to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Regards,
@jakaria121 (moderator):-
Join our Discord server. Incredible India Discord Link

 (1).gif

 last year 

Thank you so much jakari brother. the Steemit committee I am very happy.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Welcome to Steemit @mdrabbe

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 last year 

thank you so much.
1669008468281_istockphoto-1297349747-1024x1024.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23