Achievement 1 - Introductory Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community28 days ago

IMG_20240609_124245_181.jpg

Introduction

Greetings friends, I am Philip Emmanuel Cyrile while my steemit username is @mcgrady. My former steemit account is @giovannicliff but I lot my key one year ago due to an accident. I was born in the year 2003 in the month of December. Am the only child in a family of three. I come from a town in Nuskka Local Government Area of Enugu State. Enugu is one among the eastern states in Nigeria which is richly blessed, I live with my family in Lagos, Nigeria.

Area of study

Am currently a student of Ignatius Ajuru College of Education, a Nigeria Higher Institution in Rivers State, it is one of the best schools here in Portharcourt, Nigeria. Am a science student and I just concluded my Year 3 in Computer Science (Level 300).

IMG_1733_104435.JPG

My experience with crypto

Is just recently I got myself involved in crypto because of the widespread of airdrops in telegram. Steem is a wonderful platform with so many people who are into cryptocurrencies and I will love to read their posts and learn new things from them. Steem is also a cryptocurrency and I will love to know more about this cryptocurrency.

The kind of post I will be creating

Yes steemit is a wonderful platform to create different kinds of useful posts that teaches steemians new things. I intend to be posting about few life stories, things about comedy because am a skit maker and also other things I will love to talk about in my posts when am used to being a steemian. Acting comedies isn't easy at all, I will be posting about my monthly experience.

IMG_2368_104353.JPG

What I wish to achieve

Here in steemit I intend to learn new things that will help me in life, I will like to associate with different people all over the world here in steemit. I also wish to learn more about cryptocurrencies as well. Steemit is a nice platform that encourages everyone to work hard and also have patience because I learnt that votes aren't guaranteed here.

How I knew about steemit

I got to know about steemit from one of my best friends @saintkelvin17 and we have been friends for more than 5 years now. Like I said earlier, I was once in steemit but I didn't save my keys properly because I only saved it in my laptop and my laptop crashed few months ago so I had to do a new steemit account.

IMG_20240609_124527_420.jpg

Kelvin has always urged me to come back to steemit but I was always busy to do my achievement 1 post and he was also very busy because he has alot of exams. I tried to log in today but my password wasn't working, probably is because I haven't logged in since January so I had to do a new password today.

Facebook profile link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61559052804990

Sort:  
Loading...
 28 days ago 

Happy Sunday bro, welcome to steemit and good to see you in steemit once again and am sure you will be very serious about this platform now. Have a nice day.

Thanks 😊, I will try my best.

 28 days ago 

Greetings your are welcome to Steemit platform we are happy to have you here.

Thanks bro for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit my bro


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Welcome to steemit, congrats on steemit achivement . I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Hi @mcgrady and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26