Achievement 1 My introduction steemit@mayureshpandit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in this community and I have great passion and charm and very excited to work on steemit.
Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction is given below:

Name and Age

My name is Mayuresh Pandit. I am 26 years old. My family is like a joint family system because my big brother and we live together. My elder brother is handling the farming business. I am on the 2nd number. Total family members are 5 and we all live happily.

Place

I live in Mumbai aka "The city of dreams". All peoples come in Mumbai in search of work and follow their passion. The city is also well known for the Marine drive and Vada Pav. If you come in Mumbai never forget to eat vada pav and walking on marine drive.

Education

I completed my graduation in Business Management studies also I had a degree in Software engineering.

Work and Interest

I am working as a software developer in fyntune solutions.

Hobbies and Likings

Like to play cricket and computer games

My Experience With Crypto

I am currently holding a huge amount of btt and ncash coin and it gives me huge returns in one year and i am very happy to invest in cryptocurrency.

My Photo

maddy (1).jpg

Thank you so much all of you to read my introduction.keep supporting me..!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me@steemcurator03

welcome to steemit, i invite you to join our active indian community

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @rishabh99946

Loading...
 3 years ago 

as @stream4u mentioned I update the post with my photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12