Introduction Post/ Achievement 1

STEEMIT.jpeg
I am glad to be a member of this noble platform. My name is Madu Valentine from Nigeria. I am a Postgraduate student of Political Economy in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I am 25 years old.
I am an avid learner and a fervent researcher who cherish delving into something new. I always keep tab with current trend of development. For example, I have studied and gotten the full grasp of the underlying technology of blockchain- cryptocurrency. I have also learned forex trading and mastered both the art of fundamental and technical analysis alike, necessary for successful transactions. Moreover, I have requisite ICT skills. I am conversant with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Similarly, I am proficient with Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint.
I have a very great passion for STEEMIT and hope to becoming an active participant in this platform by making some informed suggestion that would be of utmost importance to STEEMIT . I would like to commend my friend @Chichebe that recommended this awesome group to me. I thank all those that brought this awesome project alive. I like swimming, playing football and hiking.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit bro. Enjoy your blogging

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. explore more, learn more.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard

 3 years ago 

Welcome brotherly

There are more hidden joy in blogging
You gonna testify soon

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


Hello @mavarez,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51