A COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENT TASKS FROM 1 - 6 BY @mato445

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I trust you are all doing great.

Am so excited right now, few months ago I joined this platform through my friend @ayomide1110. He invited me to this platform.

I want to say a very big thank you to Almighty God for his grace and the gift of life.
Am forever grateful to God.

download (3).pngsource

I completed my achievement 6 task few weeks ago.
Today I will list all my Achievement task from 1-6;

ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT

ACHIEVEMENT 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWN

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK1: REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD.ORG

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK2: REVIEW ON STEEMSCAN.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK3: REVIEW ON STEEMYY.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK4: REVIEW ON STEEMDB.IO

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

I still want to thank God for the success, and I hope he will continue to be with me and guide me.

I wouldn't leave without thanking @ for his guidance and support. He was the one that guilded me on my Introduction post, he also Introduced me to steemalive community.

Furthermore I will like to say a big thank you to @whitestallion he has been a great boss to me, his support and word of encouragement keeps me striving.

Finally I wouldn't leave without saying thank you to @focusnow the admin of steemalive, @talktofaith my city (Lagos) coordinator, @ngoenyi my Africa momma, @churchangle my boss and great companion we sometimes share ideas together and not to forget the entire steemalive members and the Steemit team for their supports so far.

Thank you all!!!

Cc: @whitestallion

Sort:  

Hi @mato445, congratulations on your compilation of all your Achievement posts. I am happy for you. With the experiences you have gathered while carrying out all your Achievement tasks, I want to believe that you are going to be a force for good to all of us here.

The sky is just your starting point. You have been verified

R-3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma, you have been an inspiration for me.
Your love and support keeps me growing on this platform...
I am grateful to God and all of you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72