ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @mato445: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello and good day to every one, before I introduced my self I will like to thank God for his guidiance, thank you @iamlynxie for directions and @ayomide1110 for introducing me to this platform were my talents can be appreciated.
IMG-20201102-WA0039.jpg My Humble Self

At these moment, I need to introduce myself.
My name is Kayode Matthew, a Nigerian and an origin of Osun state. I am currently residing in Lagos.
IMG-20201102-WA0041.jpg My Siblings Daniel, Victoria And Myself
ABOUT MY FAMILY
I was born into the family of 4, my dad is into building contraction and my mum is a fashion designer. My dad is a principled man so I was brought up in a principled way and of course I am happy with the young man I am, am the first born in my God fearing family were we are also time conscious.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
I finish my secondary school in year 2018, graduated from ijaiye ojokoro and so I intend to forward my education at Laspotech.

My WORK
I work as a graphic designer, I work from home with my laptop, I offer services like making Flyers, Memo designs, invitation cards and online seminar banners. I also works in a factory that produces custard as the Production Manager.

IMG-20201102-WA0040.jpg My Humble Self

MY PERSONALITY
Am was born shy and gentle. I like making friend with people I can learn from and I try to be a good example to my younger ones. Being the first child, I am inspired to take up responsibility.

MY INTEREST
I always had interest in writing but never went into it fully. I only wrote to my family, in the school magazine and for my pleasure, but with steemit I could share my talents outside the walls of my house like writing stories and poetry etc.
I always want to touch life through my writing so I know am at the right place.

IMG-20201102-WA0042.jpg Me And My Lover(Football)
MY HOBBIES
I love to draw and also play football. I train at Hojay football academy and I hope to be a professional footballer some day soon.

CONCLUSION
I want to thank the founder of these great steemit platform for the great effort in putting these together. Thanks to other steemians for stopping by amd reading these, I hope to learn and earn as time goes on.

Like someone once told me that "Take opportunity when you see one." So I see steemit as an opportunity and am taking it.

I look forward to connecting with great minds and getting the best of these platform through united collaboration and meeting the goals it has set aside.
I would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

Thank you once again @steemalive, @steemblog and my Coordinator @focusnow.

#achievement1
#introduceyourself #cryptokannon #nigeria #steemit #newbie

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mato445



Its nice having you here,hope to seeing you  engage with friends



Follow @steemitblog  for updates 



You can proceed to your next  achievement post





#Minnowsupport

#twopercent nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks for welcome gesture @dlioness, i will proceed to my next achievement post
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@mato445, you are welcome to Steemit.
You have got a whole lots of talents only you,
wow.....
It's so amazing, and I love that.
Join contest such as #thediarygame, also checkout for @steemitblog for more updates.
Best regards from @taltofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the comment @talktofaith, i really appreciate, i will join the contest @thediarygame, and also check out @steemitblog for more updates
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Welcome @mato445 feel at home and make friends, you got a wonderful home and a good talent. Hope to hear more from you

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the comment @iamdanny, am glad to have join this wonderful community, i hope to make new friends.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@mato445,congrats and as well welcome to this great platform, enjoy your stay here dear

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the warm gesture @alisabae, i will enjoy my stay
#twopercent #nigeria

@matto445 I want to say big welcome to you, thank you for joining the community, it's nice to have you here, where you'll portray your writing skills and earn 💰 with it. Once again, you're welcome!!

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the comment @chizikky187, am glad i join the community.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@mato445 (25) welcome to steemit .
I love your skills.
This platform is really looking for talented people like you.
Follow steemblog for more update .
Enjoy your stay with us.
Best wish from @pricelesspresh
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks @pricelesspresh, i will follow @steemblog for more update.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hi @mato445.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the comment @fombae, i will follow @steemitblog for more updates and upcoming contest and challenges.
#twopercent #nigeria

Congratulations and welcome home @mato44t, you made a great choice to be here. Make sure you partake in daily and weekly contest.

Also follow @steemitblog for more updates.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the comments @iamlynxie, I would make sure i partake in daily and weekly contest and also make sure I follow @steemitblog for more details as you said.

#twopercent #nigeria

Greetings friend @mato445 .

Welcome to our Steemit, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievemnt2 and #nigeria tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon

 4 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose, i am glad to have join your community, i will proceed to achievement 2 and meet the requirement
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03, i am glad to have join this community, and thanks once again for the love and support
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44