My Achievement 2 : #Task Basic Security on Steemit by @mateen005 |21-11-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. Thanks a lot to @faisalamin who is giving me full guide. Big thanks to @wilmer1988 who verified my fist task۔ I feel very good working on Steemit and I will try my best to advance steemit.

20221122_195732_0000.png
Image create by canva

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes, when I signed up my account, I downloaded the PDF and saved all my keys manually save them.

Do you know of these functions and restrictions?

Posting key.

Posting is useful for many purposes like post, comment, edit, vote, retweet, and follow or mute other accounts.

active key.

The active key is intended for more sensitive tasks such as transferring funds, power-up/down transactions, converting Steem Dollars, voting witnesses, updating profile details and avatar, and placing market orders.

Owner key.

The master key is for use only when necessary. This is the most powerful key because it can replace any account key, including the owner key. Ideally, this is for offline storage, and is only used to recover a compromised account.

Memo key.

This key is used for encrypting and decrypting memos when transferring funds. In order to encrypt a memo, use the pound/# sign before it.

How do you plan to keep your master password?

I have saved my master password offline and also saved a copy of it in different places.

Do you know how to transfer your team tokan to another steem user account?

Screenshot_20221202-093729_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20221202-093804_Chrome.jpg

Do you know how to power up your steem?

Screenshot_20221202-100256_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20221202-100123_Chrome.jpg

Thank you all so much for reading my post.

Best regards:@mateen005

Followr/Upvote/Share/Comments

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mateen005/achievement-1-introduce-yourself

Sort:  

Hi, @mateen005,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello it is a pleasure to greet you on behalf of the entire newcorners team, this time unfortunately I must inform you that this post does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, remember that you must place the link of your first achievement 1 of the Newcomers' Community which must be previously verified, i advise you to review the achievement 2 of the Newcomers' Community.

You must place the link of your previously verified achievement 1, you must also show with images the step by step that explains how to make the transfer and also the power up process

 last year 

Complete achievement 2 as you described please check and verify thank you.

 last year 

Sir check achievement 2 is cleared

 last year 

Hello @mateen005, you must attend indications did by @wilmer1988 to verified you achievement 2 correctly

 last year 

Yes, mam, you are right, I have edited achievement 2 and updated it according to the rule, you can check, thank you.

 last year 

Hello @mateen005, it's necessary that you write again "active key" and "owner key" with your own words, please. I can see that you have taken it from other posts and it is not correct.

Now with this we can validate your achievement 2.

 last year 

Ok done

 last year 

Mam check me post achievement 2 cleared by editing.

 last year 

Your achievement 2 post is verified, you can now continue with achievement 3, and at the end of said post you must add the following sentence:
“I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette in the Steemit Community and I will do my best to adopt it.”

And I also invite you to join Club5050, here is a post with simple [Club5050 instructions](https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/programa-club5050-steem-venezuela-se-parte-de -sv-club5050)
Visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment to your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

The CR Venezuela team is here to help you, available for any question.

See you soon

 last year 

Mam done achievement 3

 last year 

Hello dear, according to what you said, achievement 3 has been cleared and you tell me that whatever I post, I don't get response, please visit my post and tell me if there is a mistake, I am waiting for your reply. will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68