You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 2 : #Task Basic Security on Steemit by @mateen005 |21-11-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @mateen005, it's necessary that you write again "active key" and "owner key" with your own words, please. I can see that you have taken it from other posts and it is not correct.

Now with this we can validate your achievement 2.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok done

 2 years ago 

Mam check me post achievement 2 cleared by editing.

 2 years ago 

Your achievement 2 post is verified, you can now continue with achievement 3, and at the end of said post you must add the following sentence:
“I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette in the Steemit Community and I will do my best to adopt it.”

And I also invite you to join Club5050, here is a post with simple [Club5050 instructions](https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/programa-club5050-steem-venezuela-se-parte-de -sv-club5050)
Visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment to your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

The CR Venezuela team is here to help you, available for any question.

See you soon

 2 years ago 

Mam done achievement 3

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, according to what you said, achievement 3 has been cleared and you tell me that whatever I post, I don't get response, please visit my post and tell me if there is a mistake, I am waiting for your reply. will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59