Achievement 01 || My introduction post|| @massy786 || 21 June 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

Hi to everyone, i hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of Allah Almighty, I am new here to this amazing platform. Today i am introducing my self. I hope all of my steemit friends. I hope you will gave me a lot of love

introduction

Hi to all
I am boy . My
IMG-20210621-WA0005.jpg
name is Mustafa . I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is Islamic country. I have a three brothers. We all family live to gather. We all love to each other. I am twenty year old boy. My hight is 6 feet.
Snapchat-1953049906.jpg

Education status

I belong to a big city which is known is Pakpatan. Pakpatan is part of Punjab. I got my primary education in pakpatan. In this city there is a lot of schools colleges. But i got a education in government high school. I got paper in this beautiful school . Then i decided got higher education, then i left pakpatan. I came to the Lahore. I got a admission in punjab college Lahore campus 8 . This campus is the most famous college in the Lahore. In this college i passed my intermediate . In this college i received a lot of knowledge from this college. In this college i got a many rewards . I got first position in cricket match . I really enjoyed it very much.
I can never remember this college .
After the left the college i decided to my own business. In business a man can earn a lot money and gain a lot knowledge.
Then i worked hard for my own work .

IMG20210209235431.jpg

Hobbies

Books reading is my hobby . I often read books when I am free at home, I have many human books . I have a small cupboard in my room with a story board and an interesting book . Many people have Muslim hobbies but I love to read books because i get a lot of knowledgr from these books .
Snapchat-1065521745.jpg

About steemit .

I'm Very Happy To see this amazing Platform . Platform a simple man can earn a lot of money. When my cousin tell me about this platform I am very confused and surprised to see this platform I am very confused that this platform how can manage a lot of people and gives a lot of money. I decided to use this platform because I am a cook man and I have a lot of knowledge about cooking icai.bos intermediate and I have worked great knowledge about studies . @fhfh143 tell me about this platform. I am very thankful for this . Im this platform i can perform better. And ibwill try to to that i followed the all rule . And i often listening plagrism is prohibited in this platform. I will try to avoid this . I hope all of you gave me love .

A lot of thanks to Pakistani team

@cryptokannon
@rashi001
@hassanabid
@haidermedhi

Yours

@massy786

Sort:  
Loading...

Kindly correct the Achievement1 Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Sir g wo kysy hota hay muge itna pta nh hay mn ak hotel par kam krta hu plz guide kr dy .

@hassanabid , sir now you can see it . I try my best .

 3 years ago 

Hello @massy786

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊
Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

hello @massy786 welcome to steemit.
here on steemit you will be able to post your thought independently. you can join community according to your interest.
but i will sugggest you to join @bestofindia. there are many active users and many competition are also available to join.

along with this, you can delegate your steempower there in the future and you will be rewarded with 100% of your curation reward in liquid.

this is the link of the best of india community.

and you can contact me for any querry. i have provided my discord link in my bio.

Thank you for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71