Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @massachussets

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

The joy i use to write this compilation of my achievement task is unmeasurable. Special thanks community administrators and their moderators for these wonderful achievement tasks to help newbies and also comprehensive detailed lecture on the task. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for all these wonderful tasks.

BELOW IS A LIST OF MY ACHIEVEMENT TASK FROM 1-6

achievement 1

achievement 2

achievement 3

achievement 4

achievement 5.1

achievement 5.2

achievement 5.3

achievement 5.4

achievement 6

image.png
source
i guess i need a toast to this

I am much grateful to @cryptokannon, @njaywan and @oppongk for their guidance and support from day one. This has really been so much helpful and i can say i now understand about 98% of how the platforms works. The rest would be understood much better as i explore. I am so happy i have finally been able to end it. Thank you all.

Thanks to the following greeters as well.
@ghostfacer99
@sarkodieeric1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My name Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegrem channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Good day, @massachussets!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Congrats on completing all your achievement tasks mate 👏🏽

 3 years ago 

@boss75 kindly help verify me 🙏

Congratulations. You are a pro newcomer now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farhmade/compilation-of-achievement-tasks-by-farhmade

Hello @boss75 I have finished all my task including my compilation post please verify me out .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78