Achievement2 @maryamnadeem Task:Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

PhotoEditor_2023128142941699.jpg

Question no 1

Have you retrieve all of your keys on steemit

Answer:

Yes I have got all my privet keys and master keys for steemit and I keep them inside a folder (PDF) in my mobile from there I can easily take out whenever I need to do something. For I open my Wallet to trasfer and powerup steem. Another place Save in my google play store app.

Question no.2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes, so far I know that each key has a different purpose.I can't open steemit without privet key and also I need a Active key to open the wallet etc. Without active and master key i am not opened it. There are many keys i share with you guys.

Requirements

  • Steemit Private Keys :

  • Private Posting Key

  • Private Memo Key

  • Private Active Key

  • owner key

~ Explanation~

"Private Posting key"

This is useful for commenting in Steem.com apps. Like when you post in any community and want to vote for someone there and comment in any other post , you have to paste this private posting key over there.

Private Memo Key

Used to transfer money to deepcryto with private memo key . This is the memo that you can use anywhere to for transfer use this Memo key from your keys and get your money cashout.

Private Active Key

This key is very useful and used a lot because it is used when you want to turn your steem power up or steem down or steem cashout (vesting) . Used for monetary and wallet related actions. Also, this key is used whenever you want to expand or power up your steem power and delegate to the community. So this key is used for all these things.

Owner key

This key is very important and you can save it offline in your mobile as it is also useful to reset your master password posting and active key. And also use this key whenever you want to recover your account at any time and anywhere.

Question no.3

How do you plan to keep your master password.

I have been working in Steemit for almost two years now, I know that master password is the father of all keys has a master password key and without it I can't do anything, that's why I downloaded my master password inside offline app in mob. And save in that place i can easily copy and use master key password.

Question no 4

Do you know how to transfer your Steam token to another Steam user account?

Yes, I know how to transfer my Steem Token to another account. I transferred my steem to my friend she is also member of steemit platfoam . And i am also posted a screenshot with all of you. You can check it out above.

IMG_20230127_232615.JPG

Screenshot_20230127_232201.jpg

first of all open wallet and sign up

IMG_20230127_232645.JPG

Screenshot_20230127_232405.jpg

then go to transfer and use memo key and addres and steem

Question no 5

Do you know how to power up your steem?

Yes, I know how to power up and power down my Steem using Active I'm using the power up than click power up easily.

IMG_20230127_232740.JPG

Screenshot_20230127_232430.jpg

then comes in powerup and do half powerup steem

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Post writer🌼

@maryamnadeem

Achievement 1 verified Link

Cc 🌼

@cyptokannon
@eberechi
@lsunamihinself
@vectorshare
@starrchris
@anyiglobal.
@ngoenyi
@simonnwigwe
@goodybest

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#achievement2 #cyptokannon
#steemit #pakistan #newbie #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings, I must inform you that this publication represents a verbatim copy of an internal source of steemit, for this reason it will not be approved, I urge you not to continue doing this type of prohibited practices, I invite you to review the achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

Please edit your post and make it 100% original

Original Source

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @iffatilyas, @inspiracion

Greetings

 last year 

Ok sorry i will edit

 last year 

I edited the post and made it my own. Please remove me from the plagisrism label and verified me. Thank you. @wilmer1988

 last year (edited)

Dear please please remove me from plagiarism label. Please once time check its my own i edit it. Can you please reply. @goodybest @inspiracion @steemcurator01 please

It has been six months but no one is taking action

 last year 

I am tired of telling them @wilmer1988 but they are not listening to me. 😭😭

@steemcurator01

 last year (edited)

Best regards, reviewing I can observe that I have no notification of this post for the last 6 months, it is important to note that some notifications are not reflected, Cordially he could write me in one of my publications or in any of the Steem Greeters team and surely he would have had an answer to the correction of his fault

I can also observe that you made some corrections to the post last month (06-13-2023) after 5 months of having indicated the plagiarism

 last year (edited)

Reviewing his achievement 2 in depth is still a copy of the publication indicated 6 months ago, it has textual paragraphs and also has sections from other publications such as the following:

Private memo key
This key is used to decrypt private transfers if you are asked for it anywhere. You can copy and paste it from wherever you have keys. put it

This last one taken from here:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@obiking/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-obiking

For this reason you should still own this tag, please be sure to kindly comply with all guidance indicated in the initial comment.

CC: @inspiracion

 last year 

It seemed to me that I had written it myself, but I had no idea that this post would have been written in someone else's. It's okay. I made it in my own way and edited it again. Please remove me from plagiarism level because I don't get any support from @steemcurator01 because my Achievement 2 was labeled plagiarism. so please remove me form plagiarism label. Thanks

Dear user, your post still has verbatim copies of the post that was copied 6 months ago, please review in more detail and attend to the initial request with care and attention

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iffatilyas/achievement2-iffatilyas-task-basic-security-on-steem

 last year 

But this is written by me. I copied it earlier but I have edited it again. If the word is just littel same , it does not mean that the whole post is same and copy . Please see it once. I copied earlier but re-edited it to make it my own.

 last year 

I have only seen the questions and written the answers myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64