Achievement1I Verification through introduction by @Maryam Nadeem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi. My name is maryam nadeem.. I am a house wife ❤❤. Everyone good to see you ahead .. It is golden platfoam to earn respectively.. Pleased to introduce myself in the steemit community..
I intend to be a part of winning ❤❤
Correspondingly, i have an aim to grow my social work and frerlanlacing career in a fast pace.

B612_20211113_232135_299.jpg

Hobbies

Teaching is my hobby.. Its increases
Self-confidance . It overcome depression also...
I love to teachs a student . Teaching is a rewarding career because it allows adults to be a positive influence in childrens lives and your self also
❤❤

maxresdefault.jpg

Cooking

I love to cook many dishes... For example fast food and cakes and alot of things...

I love to learn more then recipe for my family... Because they happy so i am happy.I am also loves to eat more then sncks and fast food and i love biryani qorma..

This is out of depression and good for health.

IMG_20210413_191615.jpg

Interest:

My interest is going for outing with my family.For grossries and going to play land with my litteles...

Well we enjoyed very much.. Eat icecream and soo many... I will enjoy with my family .. That moment us sooooo special for me because i have beautiful family

So this is my introduction..

Thankyou

Maryam Nadeem...

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi
I can't approve your account because you need a pic of yours without veil and a handwritten paper in which your username steemit and today's date must be written.

 3 years ago 

Okay i do again.. Sorry

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy i do again please check and aprrove ❤

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thankyou soooo much ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43