ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @mankoo , Mentor @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

First of all , i would like to thanks @cryptokannon who have mentored through her article to create this post.

Me with the trend where you would found the details required for the achievement 1 but i would like to start my introduction with profile picture which I have used here with my niece,who is the best gifts from the god . So let's start with that photos.

IMG_20221225_142844.jpg

About myself:- First of all , let's have a look at the photo in which I and my niece is smiling because what i believe that we should smile always it's cost nothing but gives everything to you and your followers as well as enemies.

Screenshot_20220702_232827.jpg

I think I have quite different story from others as i have joined this platform in 2years back and going to complete my 1st achievement through this post which seems unreal. Yeah and i am happy that I have kept all the private keys and memos of account with so secure that I login after 2 years with so easily. At that time I have hardly made 4 to 5 post and leave the platform as i was newbie and didn't get enough information or support to be continued here but finally with help of @Sahmie , i am going to complete my first achievement.

Educational Background:- Oh well , currently i am pursuing my bachelor degree in ANTHROPOLOGY from the central university of allahabad, which is also called the "OXFORD OF THE EAST". And now it's my last year and finally going to graduate in the 2023 ,which will be one of the greatest days of my life . And what i feel that ANTHROPOLOGY is such a great subject which I think everyone should read about it as it study the human in the holistic manner. Many of the greatest Anthropologist quoted also that for understanding human better, you should go through this discipline.

Let's have a look at my batchmate , which is more like a family forever ♾️ , you can locate me with that guy with red 🧢.
IMG_20221213_102015.jpg

Experiences which I have till now :-
Currently working as the ambassador of the Uhive:-A social metaverse and used to write articles on many sites also.

Being from the anthropology background, i have experience of the fieldwork in the urban Anthropology where I have worked on the 'Human behaviour in the public places '. Which will going to help the administration to mangae the different behaviour at the public places as i have submitted my dissertation with more than 500 pages to my department.

Let's have a look during our fieldwork with our professor as guide

20221124_160057.jpg

My Hobbies :-
I loves to explore the world with my friends as you have already guessed through the picture which I have used here . Besides of it , cricket is the love 💕 and love to spend my holidays with cricket. Inspite of these , i used to write articles on the daily basis , you will come to know about it after some days.

IMG_20221119_171954.jpg

Where I have found Steemit

Ooh well , it's quite a different story for me as I was searching for the some means of earning through the article writing as I was already using some another sites where I was little bit disappointed, so in the search of better i have found it through YouTube videos, and i have signed it up . At that time I have posted almost 4 to 5 post and abandoned the platform as i thought it's was same like others which promises more but nothing to get in return. But unfortunately i was totally wrong at that time . Now finally I have come with great enthusiasm to buil a empire of my own as there is enormous potential in this blockchain as well as in me also .

What i expects from the Community:-

Oh well it will totally depends on the activities and the work which I will put infront of you all guys . Which will decide my position as well as my expectations would be filled through your response.
What i think that if everyone would work with great responsibility then the community will be at the apex. So let's focus on our responsibilities and we will make it happen.

Conclusion:-
I hope that I have provided the requirements in this introductory post , although is not my first post here but i have tried my best to satisfy the requirements. I would like to have your opinion in the reply section as well , and the post which I will bring on different topics. One more last but not least that I always use to say that "SHOOT WITH CAMERA NOT WITH GUN"

IMG20221119162809.jpg

I hope it meets up to the requirements needed.
@sahmie
@cryptokannon

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME AND DON'T FORGET TO SHARE YOUR OPINION TOO.

#achievement1 #newcomer #introduceyourself #india

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mankoo,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your great enthusiasm as being moderator of that community.
Happy to inform that i have joined the group and would like to work into it , as being Anthropologist i have special commands on the art and culture of the different types of people residing in India. It would be incredible to work with you all .
By the way , joining discord channel is the necessary conditions?

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mankoo welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You should post your introduction post in #newcomerscommunity with your photo holding a placard. Once they approve then star posting in other communities You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

CC: @deepak94

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your response mam @jyoti-thelight . Actually i am sorry about the placed issue because I have used the A4 paper to write the required information.

But yeah i am happy to be work under your guidance and yeah i have joined the community and will write in them once I will be approved here.

Thanking you from me.

 2 years ago 

Namaste,

Welcome to this platform @mankoo

I m from Praygraj, UP. I read your introduction post And I saw that you have also completed your graduation from Allahabad University.If you need any kind of help on this platform then definitely ask.

My self

Deepak Soni (@deepak94)
Country Representative India 🇮🇳
Discord Id - deepak94#7616
My Community - #hindwhalecommunity

Cc- @jyoti-thelight
@pathanapsana

 2 years ago 

Thanks for refer me, I'll help to this user.

 2 years ago 

That's really blessing for to found around here , currently i am in pragraj and thats puts another happiness for me.

Would like have support from you all my seniors .

Looking forward to work under your guidance.
Thank you.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @mankoo

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your works @inspiracion . Thank you so much for being with my achievement1 post.

Actually i have been through this platform from many days so I have gathered the knowledge about the 2nd achievement and finally I have come up with it .
Here is the link for my achievement2

I would like to have your opinion.
Thank you.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67