Achivement 1by introduction @malikraof

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians !

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.
And I, m introducing myself on this platform where i want to serve my self by heart and i hope i will get a good response.

My introduction

MY SELF.

MY name is malikraof
My father name is mumtaz ahmad
I'm about 20year old.

1 pics

IMG_20210614_185725.jpg

Education

I am study in punjab college depalpur.
And I am student of (ICS)
And i got my matric education from. Government High school CMK.
I got to learn a lot from here.

Background

I am pakistani and i am a Muslim and i belong to the noble family i. Live in rural area of punjab deplapur. And it is a beautiful area and this area is a fertile area of pakistan.

Everything has beauty but no everyone see it.
IMG-20210425-WA0012.jpg

Interest

I am interested in photography. I love to photograph new things .
I have been working in photography for many years .I am also fond of having new cameras

Road to steemit.

Many of my friends work at steemit. They often told me about steemit.
@raizeshan told me about work on steemit. They are honest to. Me and they always encourage me.
They are best forever.

special thanks.

@hassanabid

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @malikraof,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome @malikraof , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R1

 3 years ago 

Very good.post

 3 years ago 

Good.post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71