Achievement-1 My Introduction first page today date- 16/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone!

IMG_20210516_223029.jpg

I am subhadip pradhan from kolkata , I started the first job of my life as account assitant but i find it very boring to sit and work all day so I moved to a marketing of a software in a private company .
a few days ago Saunak told me about the steemit, i find the matter very intersting. Here I open an account, I would like to talk to many of my Hindus brother & sister.

Apart from family and office work responsibilities, my goal is Hindutva. Thank you.

FB_IMG_14761186611078751.jpg

IMG_20161010_122749.jpg

IMG_20161010_122759.jpg

IMG_20161010_141422.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome, Subhadip Da! Nirmalya here

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

hello dada, anekdin por , apnara sathy amar dekha hoyachiloa nov 19 , hindutabooks blog open hoyar samoy

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @makuni, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I hope I achieve the proposed objectives, steemit is an excellent platform. I greet you from the island of Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @makuni Subhadip da,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

ok dada, thank you

 3 years ago 

Keep it up

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Hello !! I'm sure together we can find many interesting communities as well as nice persons in this new social platform.

 3 years ago 

I tottaly agree with you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

ok, thank sir, I will join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15