Achievement 3 By @mahirabdullah || Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Today, I'm back to complete the task of Achievement 3. I've completed achievement 2 some days ago. In this post, I'm writing about Content Etiquette

Content Etiquette

images (4).jpeg
Source

Plagiarism

Plagiarism is using someone else's creative works,quotes,ideas or arts as your own without their consent or without indicating the author of the original work.

He who cannot implement his own thoughts and ideas about something and present other's ideas as his own content is called a plagiarist.

How to Avoid Plagiarism

It's very much okay to use other's quote, thoughts or ideas to your content if needed. It's said that

"If you steal from one author it's plagiarism; if you steal from many it's research." source

images (6).jpeg
Source

But It's mandatory to give proper credit to It's original owner. Otherwise, original owner's work remains unevaluated. It's a common etiquette too.

Using Plagiarized content Won't benefit you anything but humiliation and disrepute in the long run. So, you must try to avoid plagiarism & use proper citation when you are using others content. To be a successful content creator, you have to show the excellency of your own thoughts & ideas.

images (5).jpeg
Source

Obviously I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them.

My Achievement 2 Link

Thanks For You Attention. Specially Thanks:-
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@belenguerra @rex-sumon @tarpan would you please kindly check this post?

 3 years ago 

I'll share it now to the team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome! 🌻

 3 years ago 

It's been seven days I've posted my achievement 3 task. Should I post again or wait?

 3 years ago 

You should wait, my friend! Now, I'll share your post in the group.

 3 years ago 

Here's the vote for your Achievement 3 and 4. You have been upvoted by @tarpan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

We missed this one for voting. We will extra vote in the next one. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16