Achievement 4 by @mahirabdullah || Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
Source

Hello! This is my post for completing achievement 4 task. I've used 8 types of markdowns in this post.

Applying Markdown

There are many benifits of applying markdowns.

  • Markdowns are mainly used to make the post more attractive.
  • This makes the post more readable & enjoyable

Creating Table

I've created table in the easiest way in some of my posts. As an example you can check here

Aligning Text into Two Cells

I'm writing in the right side
I'm writing in the left side


A Tutorial Video about Applying Markdowns:-

Thanks For You Attention

My achievement 3 Post Link

Specially Thanks:-
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We will extra vote in the one of your comments. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57