You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 By @mahirabdullah || Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

@belenguerra @rex-sumon @tarpan would you please kindly check this post?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'll share it now to the team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome! 🌻

 3 years ago 

It's been seven days I've posted my achievement 3 task. Should I post again or wait?

 3 years ago 

You should wait, my friend! Now, I'll share your post in the group.

 3 years ago 

Here's the vote for your Achievement 3 and 4. You have been upvoted by @tarpan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31