Achievement #1: An introductory post to Steemit by @mahadee . Date:-17/05/2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, What’s up Steemian?
I hope all of you are well during this Covid-19 pandemic. I thank all the courtesy of this platform and special thanks to those, who created this source through which people will be able to do their creative work as well as make a good income.
I am very keen to be a member of this Steemit family and I will do my best to do all the work of this community with honesty and sincerity.

I am introducing myself :-

I am Md. Mahadee Hasan, I am 23 years old (5`4”) I am from a respected Muslim family. I have one sister and no brother, I live in Tangail District located in Dhaka division in Bangladesh. At present I am in the final year in Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) at Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh, Bangladesh. I serve as my class representative (CR) for three years in a row.
20210517_110650.jpg

My experience with crypto:--

I had no idea about crypto before, but I have got some hazy idea about it through google , these are Crypto is a digital or virtual currency and it is nearly impossible to counterfeit and double-spend means more secured currency. I am interested to know more about crypto through this platform.

My Hobbies and Passions and Dislike:- -

Different individuals may have different hobbies and one may have more than one hobbies and am not exceptional of them. I take physical exercise regularly especially Martial-arts to keep my body fit because health is wealth. Sometimes I do meditation to remove my mental stress and to refresh mind. Riding Bike is one of my favorite hobbies. Sometimes I play Ukulele(guitar) for recreation. I always try to help people a lot. I dislike dishonesty and lie.


I am riding bike.

FB_IMG_1621103150240.jpg
I am playing Ukulele.

20210516_062513.jpg Distribution of relief items among flood victims in Islampur Subdistrict of Jamalpur District.

20210516_064336.jpg
Full committee of SONJIBON blood donation organization of Tangail district branch.
FB_IMG_1621103521954.jpg

FB_IMG_1621103213620.jpg
I always like to involve in social activities.
20210516_062648.jpg
We are collecting money for benevolent activities and it is my passion .

My dream related to career: -

Every human being in the world lives with one or another dream, I am not exceptional one. As a Law student I want to be a “Judicial Judge’’ and want to establish justice. Especially the poorer and oppressed classes of people in the society who are deprived from natural justice, I will help them to ensure justice.

I am being certified In Bangladesh Lawyers and Law Students Association (BLLSA) program.


Inter university debating competition 2019.

Sort of posts that I looking for and I like to create: -

Posts can vary depending on a individual like, dislike, nature and specially depending on his personality. The topic of the post may be different types such as social, educational, commercial, scientific etc but those must be rational. One`s post should be helpful, creative, educative, informative and standard. Above all, I would like to see the wonderful post on those topics through which the store of knowledge can be expended as well as I like to create such post.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here:-

I heard about this platform from my younger brother @shemul21. He is also a member of this Steemit family.
After some days of analysis I think this platform will be able to enrich people with a wealth of realism and creativity as well as help them to be productive.
We know that, life is fully struggle and educative. It is not impossible to get the minimum without hard working and perseverance. I said before about my aim is to be a Judge. If I want to reach to the goal I have to struggle more because I belong to a middle-class family. Now financial support is very important for me. I want to make a good income from this platform, which will be more supportive to achieve my aim in life.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note-3
 3 years ago 

Thanks all.

 3 years ago 

Hey Dear Steem Friend,
I am @shemul21.

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

You can check out these communities according to the specialized subject:
☞List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
Seam Mahmud

 3 years ago 

Hello @mahadee

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Great to have you here..keep doing good work..
#affable #india

 3 years ago 

Pray for me, please.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you all.

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome @mahadee to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64